从立陶宛进入被屏蔽的网站

许多网站会限制拥有来自立陶宛的IP地址的用户的访问权限。VyprVPN能够让您生成一个来自一个我们的全球VPN服务器地点的IP地址。访问您最需爱的网站,保护您的网络连接的安全,以及对您在网上收发的所有数据进行加密。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN Desktop 程序自动配置并简化管理您的VyprVPN连接管理。在VyprVPN服务器位置和立陶宛的VPN协议间自由转换,以保证您能安全地访问自己喜欢的站点。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    针对Android和iOS系统的VyprVPN移动应用 让您可以轻松地保护您的移动设备上的互联网连接。它可以保护您在立陶宛使用未加密的无线网络时个人资料不会受到黑客的威胁。购买方式:App StoreGoogle Play

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN提供不受限的网速,没有使用量或下载上限。所有在立陶宛的用户都可以在VPN服务器之间自由切换,拥有不受限制的可用IP地址 - 无额外费用

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    和其它立陶宛VPN提供商不同,Golden Frog 编写了100%的VPN服务器软件的,对其自己的网络进行管理,并拥有硬件,从而让我们能够提供世界上最快的VPN。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什么VyprVPN是在立陶宛使用的最好 的VPN?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

更多在立陶宛使用VPN的理由

网络自由 & 在立陶宛的便捷

VyprVPN为居住在立陶宛和其他到立陶宛来旅行的人提供最快最安全的VPN。从VyprVPN的众多服务器地点中选择一个,体验不受限制和地理阻止的网络。在立陶宛使用VyprVPN创建一次普通不受限制的网络体验,无论您的真实地点、设备或网络是什么。

在您登入立陶宛Wi-Fi热点时进行保护

如果你在立陶宛登入公用Wi-Fi时没有使用VPN,黑客和网络嗅探器就可以轻而易举地查看到您的数据以及个人信息。不管您身在何处,VyprVPN都可以在你登入公用Wi-Fi热点时保护您的网络连接。VyprVPN采用256位AES加密技术保护您的邮件、密码、浏览历史以及其它个人信息不被盗取。激活VyprVPN后,立陶宛的网络供应商、黑客和网络嗅探器将无法获取或解密您的信息。

Access Blocked Websites From Lithuania

Many websites restrict access to users with Lithuanian IP addresses. VyprVPN allows you to generate an IP address that originates from any of our global VPN server locations. Access your favorite websites, secure your Internet connections and encrypt all data you send and receive.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Lithuania to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Lithuania. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Lithuania can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Lithuania VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Lithuania?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Lithuania

Internet Freedom & Convenience in Lithuania

VyprVPN offers the fastest and most secure VPN for people living in, or travelling to, Lithuania. Choose from one of VyprVPN's server clusters in the United States, Europe or Asia and experience the Internet without restrictions, geographic blocks, or throttled speeds. For users in Lithuania and elsewhere around the world, using VyprVPN creates a universal, unrestricted Internet experience regardless of your true location, device, or network.

Protection on Lithuania Wi-Fi Hotspots

Using public Wi-Fi in Lithuania without a VPN allows hackers and data sniffers to easily access your data and personal information. With VyprVPN you can secure your connection on public Wi-Fi hotspots regardless of your location. VyprVPN uses 256-Bit AES encryption to protect your emails, passwords, browsing history, and other personal data from theft. With VyprVPN activated, ISPs, hackers, and data sniffers in Lithuania can't access or decipher your data.