设立一个VPN

如果您希望在您的设备上开设可靠、安全的VPN服务,无需再寻寻觅觅了!VyprVPN是全球领先的VPN,而这自有它的道理。实行端对端加密,不使用第三方服务或硬件,我们执行非常高的隐私标准。启用VyprVPN非常简单!现在就执行以下五个简单步骤设立VPN吧:
  1. 注册信任的VPN服务。 VyprVPN提供各种不同的VPN协议而且不使用第三方服务器。
  2. 下载您的VPN并在您最爱的设备上启动这个应用程序。
  3. 选择一个服务器进行连接。VVyprVPN使您可以从世界各地超过70个服务器物理位置中进行选择。
  4. 您连接至服务器后 VyprVPN将立即从我们200,000+个IP地址中为您分配一个IP地址。
  5. 放心地使用网络 ,确信您的隐私受到保护!
VPN可以极大地提升您的网络体验,现在就来了解如何设立VPN!

VPN是如何提升您的网络体验的?

虚拟私人网络,或称VPN,其工作原理是加密您的网络连接,因此您的数据和通信能够在上网时保持私密状态。VPN对于每一个使用因特网的人而言都是必要的,因为它提供了额外的一层保护并保障您的网络自由。全球的人们都依靠VPN去保护自己免受政府审查、监控以及监视软件的侵害。对于旅行者、家人、商务人士以及每一个希望进入因特网的人而言,VPN是非常有用的。VyprVPN有700+个服务器可供选择,这些服务器分布于全球超过70个物理位置。使用VPN让您点击一下即可连接至位于不同国家的服务器,不断更换您的IP地址并掩盖您真实的物理位置。通过创建一个更快、更可靠以及更安全的网络连接,VPN技术提升了您的整体网络体验。
VPN可以极大地提升您的网络体验,现在就来了解如何设立VPN!
With apps for all of your devices, VyprVPN is the best VPN. Follow our guide to get set up today!

适用于您所有设备的应用程序

VyprVPN包含适用于WindowsMacAndroidiOS、和路由器的应用程序,所以您所有的设备都能在您浏览网络时处于安全、受保护的状态。有了适用于您所有设备的应用程序,您就能在全球任何地方享受无缝的网络体验。您的VPN一旦设立,您就能设置您的协议、挑选服务器物理位置并享受各个应用程序的功能(如:连接)。 要了解如何启用我们的某些热门应用程序,请浏览我们的支持页面: 要了解设立VyprVPN应用程序后如何对其进行操作,请浏览我们的支持页面:

Setting Up a VPN

If you want to set up a reliable and secure VPN service on your devices, look no further! VyprVPN is the world's leading VPN, and for good reason. With end-to-end encryption and no third-party services or hardware, we uphold exceptional privacy standards. Getting started with VyprVPN is simple! Follow these five easy steps to set up a VPN today:
  1. Sign up with a trusted VPN service. VyprVPN offers a variety of different VPN protocols and doesn't use third-party servers.
  2. Download your VPN and launch the application on your preferred device(s).
  3. Select a server to connect to. VyprVPN lets you choose from over 70 server locations around the world.
  4. Once you connect to a server VyprVPN will assign you one of our 200,000+ IP addresses.
  5. Use the Internet with confidence knowing that your privacy is protected!
A VPN can vastly improve your Internet experience, learn how to get set up with one today!

How Does a VPN Improve Your Internet Experience?

Virtual private networks, or VPNs, work by encrypting your Internet connection so your data and communications stay private when you surf the web. A VPN is essential for anyone who uses the Internet, because it provides an added layer of security and protects your Internet freedom. People across the globe rely on VPNs to protect them against government censorship, surveillance and snoops. VPNs are useful for travelers, families, business people and literally anyone who wants to access the Internet. VyprVPN offers 700+ servers to choose from, located in over 70 global locations. Using a VPN allows you to connect to a server in a completely different country with one click, instantly changing your IP address and masking your real location. VPN technology improves the quality of your overall Internet experience by creating a faster, more reliable and more secure Internet connection.
A VPN can vastly improve your Internet experience, learn how to get set up with one today!
With apps for all of your devices, VyprVPN is the best VPN. Follow our guide to get set up today!

Apps for All Your Devices

VyprVPN includes apps for Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, and Router, so all of your devices stay secure and protected when you browse the web. With apps for all of your devices, you can enjoy a seamless Internet experience from anywhere in the world. Once your VPN is set up, you can configure your protocol, select a server location and enjoy features like connection per app. To learn how to easily enable some of our popular apps, view our support pages: To learn how to navigate the VyprVPN apps after setup, view our support pages: