利用VPN绕过中国的防火长城

中国的防火长城(GFW)是一个大规模的过滤系统,它会审查网络内容并禁止用户访问一些网站和社交媒体平台。由于GFW施行的网络审查遍布中国,所以非常有必要利用VPN绕过它。 完成以下5步,绕过中国的防火长城:
  1. 注册一个VPN服务。VyprVPN提供多种不同 VPN协议,包括专有的Chameleon 技术 打破VPN限制.
  2. 按照说明下载您的VPN 并在您惯用的设备上启动应用程序。
  3. 登录使用您的凭据。
  4. 选择要连接的服务器。 VyprVPN让您可以从遍布全球的超过70个服务器物理位置中进行选择,因此您可以选择一个没有审查制度的物理位置。
  5. 使用互联网或您的应用程序像你通常做的那样,享受不受限制的、自由和开放的互联网体验。
学习在中国如何使用VPN安全连接和保护您的安全在线。

中国严格的审查制度

中国的防火长城,亦称“金盾”,使数百万人无法拥有开放、自由的网络。众多顶级网站在中国都受到GFW的封锁,其中包括:谷歌、 Facebook、YouTube、Twitter、维基百科以及其它受欢迎的网站。由于这个强硬的审查制度以及相关法律,中国的网络用户无法像国外的人们那样,拥有同样的、无限制的网络。人们转而利用VPN之类的工具绕过这些限制以及普遍的网络审查。
学习在中国如何使用VPN安全连接和保护您的安全在线。
使用VyprVPN的绕过审查,避免长城防火墙。

利用VPN绕过防火长城

利用VPN绕过防火长城让您能够维护您的网络自由。VPN(如:VyprVPN)是绕过中国政府设置的封锁的有效方法,这样您就能享受一个真正开放的、没有限制的网络,而不会受到审查和监控。VyprVPN的专利Chameleon技术解决了VPN封锁的难题,因而能轻松地绕过中国本土的封锁。只需连接至VyprVPN 700多个服务器中的其中一个,就能确保您的网络体验永远不会受到物理位置的影响。现在就下载VyprVPN去绕过防火长城。现在就获取VyprVPN
使用VyprVPN的绕过审查,避免长城防火墙。

Using a VPN to Bypass the Firewall

The Great Firewall (GFW) of China is a massive filtering system, which censors the Internet and prohibits users from visiting many websites and social media platforms. Since Internet censorship under the GFW is pervasive in China, using a VPN to bypass it is essential. To circumvent the Great Firewall of China, follow these 5 steps:
  1. Sign up for a VPN service. VyprVPN offers a variety of different VPN protocols, including proprietary Chameleon technology that defeats VPN blocking.
  2. Follow the instructions for downloading your VPN and launch the application on your preferred device(s).
  3. Log in with your credentials.
  4. Choose which server to connect to. VyprVPN lets you choose from over 70 server locations around the world, so you can select a location free of censorship.
  5. Use the Internet or your apps as you usually do, and enjoy an unrestricted, free and open Internet experience.
Learn how to use a VPN to secure your connection in China and keep you safe online.

China's Strict Censorship Laws

The Great Firewall of China, also referred to as the Golden Shield, stops millions of people from accessing an open and free Internet. A number of top websites are blocked in China under the GFW, including Google, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Wikipedia and other popular sites. Because of this strong censorship and the laws in place, Internet users in China cannot access the same, unrestricted Internet that people outside the country can. People turn to tools like VPNs to bypass the restrictions and pervasive Internet censorship.
Learn how to use a VPN to secure your connection in China and keep you safe online.
Bypass censorship and avoid the Great Firewall with VyprVPN.

Circumvent the Great Firewall with a VPN

Circumventing the Great Firewall with a VPN allows you to maintain your Internet freedom. A VPN, like VyprVPN, is an effective way to bypass blocks imposed by the Chinese government so you can enjoy a truly open and unrestricted Internet without censorship or surveillance. VyprVPN's proprietary Chameleon technology works to defeat VPN blocking, so bypassing local blocks in China is easy. Simply connect to one of VyprVPN's over 700 servers and ensure your geo-location never impacts your Internet experience. Now is the time to download VyprVPN and circumvent the Great Firewall. Get VyprVPN now!
Bypass censorship and avoid the Great Firewall with VyprVPN.