在中国使用VPN保持访问推特

由于严格的审查法令,在中国访问推特会很困难. 使用 VPN可以让在中国境内的用户绕过中国防火长城,躲避互联网审查并自由的使用互联网. 要在中国访问推特,按照这5个步骤:
  1. 注册一个VPN服务。VyprVPN提供多种不同 VPN协议,包括专有的Chameleon 技术 打破VPN限制.
  2. 按照说明下载您的VPN 并在您惯用的设备上启动应用程序。
  3. 登录使用您的凭据。
  4. 选择要连接的服务器。 VyprVPN让您可以从遍布全球的超过70个服务器物理位置中进行选择,因此您可以选择一个没有审查制度的物理位置。
  5. 使用互联网或您的应用程序像你通常做的那样,享受不受限制的、自由和开放的互联网体验。
一个VPN如何工作?为什么它有那么重要吗?我们如何使用VyprVPN保护您的网络自由。

VPN如何运作?

VPN (虚拟专用网络)在您在中国境内上网的时候会对您的网络连接进行加密,您的通讯,资料,物理位置和其他信息将会被保持私密. VPN 服务让您可以选择位于世界上不同国家服务器的 IP地址, 您的真实IP地址会被私密化. VPNs使用加密,比如 OpenVPN 256-位协议, VyprVPN的 Chameleon 技术所使用的协议, 所有网络发送的资料和通讯是安全的.这表示您在中国使用VPN的时候绕过了防火长城强加的阻碍并避过了网络审查. VPN 同时保护您的链接, 您不用担心黑客或者政府拦截您的联络信息或者侵犯您的隐私权.
一个VPN如何工作?为什么它有那么重要吗?我们如何使用VyprVPN保护您的网络自由。
快来下载VyprVPN并体验真正自由,开放和无限制的互联网吧.

在中国解锁推特

在中国,很难获得新闻资讯或者在推特上发文、参与推特上的对话。VyprVPN让您轻松绕过基于物理位置的IP封锁,在中国也能使用推特。选择北美、南美、欧洲、亚洲、非洲和大洋洲其中一个VyprVPN服务器物理位置,不受限制地体验网络。利用VPN摆脱防火长城并维护推特的使用权限。
快来下载VyprVPN并体验真正自由,开放和无限制的互联网吧.

Use a VPN to Maintain Access to Twitter in China

Accessing Twitter in China can be difficult because of China's strict censorship laws. With a VPN, users in China can circumvent the Great Firewall of China to escape Internet censorship and use the Internet freely. To access Twitter in China, follow these 5 steps:
  1. Sign up for a VPN service. VyprVPN offers a variety of different VPN protocols, including proprietary Chameleon technology that defeats VPN blocking.
  2. Follow the instructions for downloading your VPN and launch the application on your preferred device(s).
  3. Log in with your credentials.
  4. Choose which server to connect to. VyprVPN lets you choose from over 70 server locations around the world, so you can select a location free of censorship.
  5. Use the Internet or your apps as you usually do, and enjoy an unrestricted, free and open Internet experience.
How does a VPN work and why is it so vital to have? We're breaking down how VyprVPN protects your online freedom.

How Does a VPN Work?

A VPN (virtual private network) encrypts your Internet connection to keep your communications, data, location and other information private while online in China. A VPN service allows you to select your IP address from various server locations around the world, so your true IP address remains private. VPNs use encryption, such as the OpenVPN 256-bit protocol used in VyprVPN's Chameleon technology, so all data and communications sent over the connection are secured. This means you escape blocks imposed by the Great Firewall and avoid censorship while using a VPN in China. A VPN also secures your connection, so you don't need to worry about hackers or the government intercepting your communications or violating your privacy.
How does a VPN work and why is it so vital to have? We're breaking down how VyprVPN protects your online freedom.
Now is the time to download VyprVPN and experience a truly free, open and unrestricted Internet.

Unblock Twitter in China

When in China, it can be difficult to catch up on the news, or send a tweet and join the conversations happening on Twitter. VyprVPN makes it easy to bypass location-based IP blocking to access Twitter in China. Choose one of VyprVPN's server locations in North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa or Oceania and experience the Internet without restrictions. Escape the Great Firewall and maintain access to Twitter with a VPN.
Now is the time to download VyprVPN and experience a truly free, open and unrestricted Internet.