访问巴西的被封锁网站

许多网站访问限制IP地址位于巴西的用户访问。VyprVPN允许您生成一个IP地址,源于我们的全球VPN服务器位置。访问您喜爱的网站,加固您的互联网连接,并加密您在线发送和接收的所有数据。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN桌面自动配置和简化您的VyprVPN连接管理。在巴西自由切换VyprVPN服务器位置和VPN协议,以安全访问您最喜爱的站点。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    用于Android和iOS的VyprVPN移动应用让您能够在您的移动设备上轻松获得网络连接。在巴西的未加密无线网络中使您的个人信息免受黑客侵害。可以从App StoreGoogle Play获得。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN提供无限制的速度,使用量和下载内存。所有在巴西的用户都可以在各个VPN服务商之间自由转换,并且有无限量的IP地址可以用- 和没有其他费用

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    不同于巴西的其他VPN提供商,Golden Frog100%编写其VPN服务器软件,管理自己的网络,并拥有硬件,所以我们可以提供世界上最快的VPN速度。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什么VyprVPN是在巴西使用的最好的VPN呢?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

在巴西使用VPN的更多理由

无限制地享受互联网

一些巴西政府机构审查互联网上某些类型的内容。VyprVPN允许每个用户自由访问互联网,并提供所有功能,促进互联网的隐私和自由。从超过200,000个IP地址中进行选择,从巴西的访问您最喜爱的网站。

登入巴西Wi-Fi热点时的防护

前往巴西时,很难确定哪些Wi-Fi网络是安全可连接的。在巴西的许多无线热点并不安全,并允许第三方很方便地访问您的个人信息。通过使用VyprVPN,您可以采用256位加密把在网上传送您的个人资料蚀加密。确保您在互联网上发送的所有数据,包括电子邮件,密码和敏感的个人信息的安全。

Access Blocked Websites From Brazil

Many websites restrict access to users with Brazilian IP addresses. VyprVPN allows you to generate an IP address that originates from any of our global VPN server locations. Access your favorite websites, secure your Internet connection and encrypt all data you send and receive online.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Brazil to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Brazil. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Brazil can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Brazilian VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Brazil?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Brazil

Experience the Internet Without Restrictions

Some Brazilian government agencies censor certain types of content on the Internet. VyprVPN allows every user to access the Internet freely and provides features which promote Internet Privacy and Freedom. Choose from over 200,000 IP addresses and access your favorite websites from Brazil.

Security on Brazilian Wi-Fi Hotspots

When travelling to Brazil it can be difficult to determine which Wi-Fi networks are safe to connect to. Many wireless hotspots in Brazil are not secure and allow third parties to easily access your personal information. By using VyprVPN, you can encrypt the personal data you send online with 256-Bit encryption. Secure all the data you send over the Internet including emails, passwords and sensitive personal information.