为什么VyprVPN是最适合您的VPN提供商?

免费试用一下, 看看为什么VyprVPN是最好的

开始
VyprVPN是在每一个设备都可用的最好的VPN应用

您可信赖的VPN提供商

在互联网环境中找到最好的VPN提供商是非常困难的, 因为许多虚假承诺都是匿名的。 我们之前已经提到在线的完全匿名是不可能的。 任何声称让你匿名的VPN服务都没有告诉你全部真相。 事实上, 这些公司在此过程中侵蚀了全体网民对VPN有效性的信任。 这就是为什么VyprVPN从未提过那些站不住脚的声明, 但我们的确会为您的隐私和安全提供最佳解决方案。

最佳VPN提供商不应该只是随随便便更改您的IP地址。 正如预期的那样, VPN应该保护您的l连线, 但最好的VPN提供商也应该良好运行着, 同时它允许您无缝地探索VPN公司拥有的服务器和基础设施管理的开放式网际网络。

此外, 最佳提供商应提供免费试用的帐户, 以便您在决定使用之前先体验一下其服务。

来自最佳的VPN提供商 - VyprVPN的免费试用

免费试用

作为一名新用户,你的账户会自动收到一个免费试用,让你有时间确定VyprVPN是如何为你效力的。当你确认VyprVPN的价格符合你的需求,你的付款永远是有保障的。 你可以选择信用卡、PayPal和支付宝,你还可以试用Google Pay和Apply Pay来直接付款。

顶级安全&卓越的性能

如果VPN公司不拥有和运营其本身的基础设施, 则无法将隐私工程式设计到其服务中。 VyprVPN拥有 100%我们本身的服务器 , 因此我们永远不必为用户引入额外的诸多漏洞。 当VPN使用第三方时, 它们本质就会不那么安全可靠了 - 不幸的是, VPN公司通常不会透露当它们的本质已不再是安全了。 使用第三方托管服务提供商或基础设施的公司不保护用户数据; 他们放弃了对第三方地点数据的控制权, 这反过来又给您的隐私带来了巨大的风险。

公司的VPN 服务器列表通常会告诉您VPN提供商是否会使用第三方, 因为地址将来自各种托管服务的提供商。 更令人担忧的是VPN公司不向其用户提供他们的服务器列表。 由于我们拥有设在全球诸多VPN网络的700 + 服务器, 因此VyprVPN的集群服务器解决方案可确保您想要连接的位置始终可用。 如果一台服务器出现中断, 则您的连接会以动态的方式切换到群集中的另一台服务器。

  • 通过VyprVPN - 最好的VPN提供商, 达到优质的隐私保护

    实现隐私&安全

    除了伪装您的IP地址和位置,VyprVPN还能为您的Internet连接进行加密, 我们的 NAT防火墙提供了额外的安全层来缓解未经请求的流量; 包括ISP窃听, 政府的直接监控, 黑客和僵尸程序的被动数据收集,DDoS攻击等。 我们的零知识VyprDNS 不但完全为自有并由我们自己经营,还对VyprVPN用户独家提供。

  • 使用最佳vpn提供商进行无限制现场流量式传输

    在没有限制的情况下解锁开放式的互联网&无限制地流量式传输

    内容通常会根据地理位置受到限制,从而影响您流媒体的质量。 由于我们专有的 Chameleon™技术,VyprVPN甚至在其他VPN被屏蔽的时候还能工作,以帮助您访问您无法查看的内容。 与世界上任何地方的安全服务器链接有助于克服来自网络供应商(ISP)的限制,以提高在线流媒体的质量和速度,让您可以全方位地访问免费、开放的互联网 - 这是应有的享受互联网的方式。

  • 与最好的vpn提供商| VyprVPN安全旅行

    节省的旅行&安全地旅行

    VyprVPN可以帮助您节省旅行计划的费用并保护您在国外的l连线。 世界各地的公共场所; 咖啡馆、 机场、 酒店或购物中心等等都有各种不安全的Wi-Fi网络。 没有使用一个受信任的VyprVPN连线到一个不安全的公共Wi-Fi网络可能会使您诸多的个人通信、 文件、 密码和其他敏感信息面临风险。 我们还根深蒂固地安置了一个全面的, 可自定义的杀戮开关, 以便根据您希望它们如何地运行, 调整到您的个人安全的理想设置, 以便您的l连线不会暴露风险。 当旅行或在家时, 最快的服务器选项可以快速连接到最快的VPN服务器可连接上的位置。

VyprVPN:您最佳的VPN

  • VyprVPN- 最佳的VPN提供商的安全协议

    VyprVPN的安全协议

    VyprVPN提供多个协议选项和便捷功能, 帮助您根据自己的喜好定制VPN。 使用OpenVPN™,L2TP / IPsec和PPTP等流行协议进行连接, 或使用我们专有的Chameleon™技术, 这是一种利用未修改OpenVPN 256位协议的协议, 然后打乱元数据以防止DPI、 VPN阻塞和节流。

  • 来自VyprVPN - 最佳VPN提供商的可用诸多应用程序

    可用的VyprVPN应用程序

    保护所有设备并根据需要管理VPN连接。 VyprVPN为Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, TVs更多提供应用程序。通过选择每个应用程序的连接行为来自定义您的VyprVPN应用程序,利用最快的服务器选项,调整Kill Switch设置,建立可信的Wi-Fi网络列表并选择您喜欢的连接位置以获得更好的控制。

  • 熟练工程技术&来自最佳VPN提供商的支援 | VyprVPN

    熟练的工程&支援

    VyprVPN的内部工程师拥有数十年的经验和知识, 使我们能够不断优化我们的全球VPN网络, 以便您可以随时都能可靠地连接到任何一台VyprVPN服务器, 而不受限制、 节流管制或下载诸多限制。 无需额外费用即可轻松切换服务器位置。

    我们的 24x7x365 电子邮件&聊天支援始终可以为您提供帮助, 您可以使用我们的支援中心快速搜索常见问题的答案。

  • 与最好的vpn提供商| VyprVPN安全旅行

    我们的业务是您安心的基石

    很多时候, 公司不提供任何披露信息, 也不提供关于他们到底是谁、他们加入谁或他们在哪里经营的信息。 VyprVPN不会让你去搜索冗长的隐私政策,或铲除大量不必要的垃圾来理解我们到底是谁或我们是如何运作的。 与其他公司不同,我们不认为透明度与VPN服务的目标是对立的。 当用户已经对网络服务提供商(ISP)和政府的不可控行为产生怀疑时, 透明度则是VPN提供商的基本责任。

    发掘最佳的VPN提供商可为您的连接带来的差异。 注册VyprVPN帐户并在今天就免费试用 VyprVPN

为什么VyprVPN用户喜欢我们

" 在外边最好的VPN解决方案。 多年以来努力寻求可靠的VPN解决方案, VyprVPN被证明是出类拔萃的。 " Takeo
"我使用过其他的VPN, 但VyprVPN是最好的、 速度非常快、 支持也极好... 客户非常满意。 我当然会向别人推荐这项服务。" Craig
" 对于它, 我非常满意! 易于使用、 可靠和安全,更不用说其优秀的设计了。 总体来说, 是我尝试过最好的VPN了。 如果没有它, 我会错过很多! " Doselli

不要让互联网浏览你的资料。

开始

Why VyprVPN is the Best VPN Provider for You?

Get a free trial and see why VyprVPN is the best

Get Started
VyprVPN has the best VPN apps available for every device.

A VPN Provider you Can Trust

Finding the best VPN provider is tough in an Internet climate where so many false promises advertise anonymity. We've mentioned before that complete anonymity online is impossible. Any VPN service which claims to make you anonymous is not telling you the whole truth. In fact, those companies erode overall netizen trust of VPN efficacy in the process. That's why VyprVPN has never made those untenable claims, but we do make it our business to offer the best solutions for your privacy and security.

The best VPN provider shouldn't simply change your IP address. As expected, a VPN should secure your connection, but the best VPN provider should also perform well while it allows you to seamlessly explore the open Internet on servers owned – and with infrastructure managed – by the VPN company.

Additionally, the best provider should offer a free trial account to let you experience the service before you decide to use it.

Free Trial from the Best VPN Provider - VyprVPN

Free Trial

As a new user, your account automatically receives a free trial, giving you the time you need to determine how VyprVPN works best for you before you commit. When you determine the VyprVPN price that fits your needs, your payment is always secure; from major credit cards, PayPal and Alipay, to paying directly from Google Pay and Apple Pay.

Top-Tier Security & Superior Performance

VPN companies cannot engineer privacy into their service if they do not own and operate their infrastructure. VyprVPN owns 100% of our servers, so we never have to introduce additional vulnerabilities to our users. VPNs are inherently less safe and secure when they use 3rd parties – and, unfortunately, VPN companies often do not disclose when they do. Companies using 3rd party hosting providers or infrastructure do not protect user data; they relinquish control over data at 3rd party locations, which in turn poses a substantial risk to your privacy.

A company's VPN server list will typically tell you whether a VPN provider uses 3rd parties, as the addresses will be from various hosting providers. What's more concerning is when a VPN company does not make their server list available to their users. Because we own our VPN network of 700+ servers worldwide, VyprVPN's clustered server solution makes sure the location you want to connect to is always available. If a server has an outage, your connection dynamically switches to another server within the cluster.

  • Achieve privacy with VyprVPN - The best VPN provider

    Achieve Privacy & Security

    Do more than camouflage your IP address and location. VyprVPN encrypts your Internet connection, and our NAT Firewall provides an additional layer of security to mitigate unsolicited traffic; including ISP eavesdropping, direct government surveillance, passive data collection from hackers and bots, DDoS attacks and beyond. Also available exclusively to VyprVPN users, our Zero-Knowledge VyprDNS is completely owned and operated by us.

  • Stream without throttling with the best vpn provider

    Unlock the Open Internet & Stream Without Throttling

    Content is often restricted based on geo-location, impacting your ability to stream media. VyprVPN works even where other VPNs are blocked, thanks to our proprietary Chameleon™ technology, to help you acces­­s content you otherwise could not view. Connecting to a secure server anywhere in the world helps defeat throttling from ISPs to improve online streaming quality and speeds, giving you full access to a free and open Internet – the way the Internet was meant to be enjoyed.

  • Travel Safely with the best vpn provider | VyprVPN

    Save on Travel & Travel Safely

    VyprVPN can help you save on travel plans as well as protect your connection abroad. There are a variety of unsecured Wi-Fi networks found in public places around the world; coffee shops, airports, hotels or shopping malls to name a few. Using an unsecured public Wi-Fi network without a trusted VyprVPN connection can put your personal communications, files, passwords and other sensitive information at risk. We also ingrained a comprehensive, customizable Kill Switch to make it simple to adjust your personal security settings based on how you want them to function, so your connection doesn’t risk exposure. While traveling or at home, the Fastest Server option quickly connects you to the fastest VPN server location available.

VyprVPN: The Best VPN for You

  • Secure Protocols for VyprVPN - The Best VPN Provider

    Secure Protocols for VyprVPN

    VyprVPN provides multiple protocol options and convenient features to help you tailor your VPN to your preferences. Connect using popular protocols like OpenVPN™, L2TP/IPsec and PPTP, or use our proprietary Chameleon™ technology, a protocol which utilizes the unmodified OpenVPN 256-bit protocol, then scrambles the metadata to prevent DPI, VPN blocking and throttling.

  • Available apps from VyprVPN - The Best VPN Provider

    Available VyprVPN Apps

    Secure all your devices and manage your VPN connection as you wish. VyprVPN offers apps for Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, TVs and more. Customize your VyprVPN app by selecting connection behavior on a per-app basis, take advantage of the Fastest Server option, adjust Kill Switch settings, establish a trusted Wi-Fi network list and choose your favorite connection locations for greater control.

  • Skillful Engineering & Support from The Best VPN Provider | VyprVPN

    Skillful Engineering & Support

    In-house engineers for VyprVPN have decades of experience and knowledge, enabling us to constantly optimize our global VPN network for speed so you can reliably connect to any VyprVPN server at any time without restrictions, throttling or download limits. Easily switch between server locations as much as you want at no additional charge.

    Our 24x7x365 Email & Chat Support is always available to assist you, and you can quickly search for answers to common questions using our Support Center.

  • Travel Safely with the best vpn provider | VyprVPN

    Our Business is Your Peace of Mind

    Far too often, companies provide no revealing information and offer no transparency about who they are, who they affiliate with, or where they operate. VyprVPN won’t make you scour a lengthy Privacy Policy or shovel away heaps of unnecessary rubbish to understand who we are or how we operate. Unlike other companies, we don’t think transparency is antithetical to the goals of a VPN service. When users are already suspicious of the ISPs and governments whose activity they have no control over, transparency is a VPN provider's fundamental responsibility.

    Discover what a difference the best VPN provider can make for your connection. Sign up for a VyprVPN account and try VyprVPN for free today.

Why VyprVPN Users Love Us

"The best VPN solution out there. After years struggling for a reliable VPN solution, VyprVPN proved to be the outstanding one." Takeo
"I have used others but VyprVPN is the best, great speed, excellent support... very happy customer. I would certainly recommend the service to others." Craig
"Very pleased with it! Easy to use, reliable and secure, not to mention a great design as well. Overall, the best VPN I have tried by miles. I would be missing out if I didn't have it!" Doselli

Don't let the Internet browse you.

Get Started