最佳VPN服务的安全 - VyprVPN

是什么成就了最好的VPN服务?

最好的VPN服务应该包括这些关键成分

最佳VPN服务应该满足一些基本标准, 而不仅仅是屏蔽您的IP地址。 VPN应该像预期的那样保护您的连线, 但最好的VPN提供商也应该表现良好, 同时它允许您无缝地探索VPN公司所拥有的服务器上的开放式互联网以及管理基础设施。 此外, 最好的服务应提供VPN 免费的试用帐户,以帮助您确定最适合您需求的服务。

最好的功能

让我们谈谈匿名。 在线完全匿名是不可能的, 任何声称让你完全匿名的VPN服务都在宣传虚假承诺。 隐私和安全性是您在线体验的更现实的目标。 除了保护您的IP地址, VyprVPN还会将您的w网络l连线加密:

  • 伪装你的位置

    每个设备都使用IP地址与网络通讯, 但您的本机IP地址显示您的真实位置, 您无需向任何人透露。 使用VyprVPN更改IP地址是迈向隐私的第一步。

  • 防止ISP窃听

    由于ISP拥有他们提供的IP地址, 因此他们可以监控您的连接并查看您的活动, 并根据具体使用情况限制您的速度。 互联网提供商不需要用户同意侵入性做法, 包括出售互联网用户的个人数据。 使用VyprVPN的IP地址, 使人们难以对一个ISP减缓您的网络连接, 并且他们再也不能收集您访问的内容数据。

  • 避免政府直接监督

    世界各地的网民都在与政府侵入他们的私人生活进行持续的斗争, 包括窥探私人互联网连接。 政府不能监视像VyprVPN这样的安全连线, 因此您的在线活动仍然会被窥探。

  • 撇开过滤

    在公共、 学校、 企业和政府控制的网络上, 网络限制只有十分之一。 连线到世界上任何地方VyprVPN的安全服务器, 您可以完全免费访问和开放式的互联网, 这是互联网的享受方式。

  • 避免被动数据收集

    投机的骇客和机器人可以扫描互联网上的多个设备, 他们可以利用这些设备进行身份盗用和垃圾邮件。 VyprVPN自然会阻止未经请求的入站流量, 无需额外配置。

  • 丢弃DDoSd多个攻击

    DDoS攻击让你失望? VyprVPN可以缓解未经请求的流量, 并提供与200,000 IP地址的连接,这样您就可以玩游戏并享受在线体验而不会出现令人讨厌的断开连接。

获得最佳VPN。 立即注册VyprVPN免费试用版。

开始
最佳性能的VPN服务 - VyprVPN

最好的功能

如果VPN公司不拥有和运营其本身的基础设施, 则无法将隐私设计到其服务中。 一些VPN提供商让您滚动浏览由第三方托管的服务器无尽的列表, 我们认为这是不可接受的。 由于我们在70 +国家/地区拥有700 + 我们本身服务器的VPN网络, 因此VyprVPN的群集服务器解决方案可确保您要连接的位置始终可用。 如果服务器出现中断,则每个群集会动态切换到另一台服务器的连线。

拥有数十年经验的内部网络工程师不断优化我们的全球VPN网络以提高速度, 您可以随时可靠地连线到任何VyprVPN服务器, 不受任何限制、 节流或下载限制。 无需额外费用即可轻松切换服务器位置。

最好的功能

最佳VPN服务应提供多个协议选项和便捷功能, 以帮助您根据自己的喜好定制VPN。 除了OpenVPN™, L2TP / IPsec和PPTP等流行协议外, VyprVPN还提供我们专有的 Chameleon™技术, 这是一种利用未修改 OpenVPN 256位协议的协议, 然后对元数据进行加扰以防止DPI、 VPN阻塞和节流。

  • 最佳VPN服务的功能 - VyprVPN

    DNS功能

    我们的零知识DNS 仅供VyprVPN用户使用, 完全由我们拥有和运营, 永远不会记录您的互联网活动或审查网站。 当您连接到我们的任何全球服务器时,您将自动连接到VyprDNS。

  • VyprVPN杀戮开关 | 最好的VPN服务

    杀戮开关

    我们的工程师开发了一个全面的、 可自定义的杀戮开关, 可以根据您希望它们的运行方式调整您的个人安全设置。

  • VyprVPN拥有适用于每种设备的最佳VPN的应用程序

    适用于每个设备的应用程序

    VyprVPN提供的VPN应用可用于所有设备,包括Windows, Mac, 安卓, iOS, 路由器等。你可以在每个应用基础上通过选择连接习惯自定义你的VyprVPN-,利用最快的服务器选项、调整Kill Switch设置、建立一个值得信赖的Wi-Fi网络列表并选择你最爱的连接地点。

    在 Google Play 上推出 在 App 商店推出
  • 始终可用的支援

    我们的 24x7x365电子邮件&聊天支持始终可用, 或使用我们的支援中心搜索常见多个问题的答案。

最佳的透明度

VyprVPN与其他VPN服务不同, 因为我们不会让您搜索冗长的隐私政策, 也不会消除大量不必要的垃圾,以了解我们是谁或我们如何运营。 与其他公司不同, 我们认为透明度与 VPN服务的目标不相对立。 当用户已经对他们无法控制的ISP和政府产生怀疑时, 透明度是VPN提供商的基本责任。

这也是我们不像许多其他VPN提供商那样使用第三方的原因。 我们拥有并运营 100%的服务器, 因为不这样做会给我们的用户带来额外的漏洞。 使用第三方云服务器或从托管服务提供商租用服务器空间的公司对其用户的信息和数据没有那么多的控制权。 第三方所做的 - 或不做的 - 不属于VPN公司的控制范围; 意味着您的隐私可能存在风险。 当VPN使用第三方时, 它们本身就不那么安全可靠了 - 不幸的是,VPN公司通常不会透露它们何时发布。

了解最佳VPN服务可为您的l连线带来的不同。 立即注册 VyprVPN今天免费试用

不要让互联网浏览你的资料。

开始

Security for the Best VPN Service - VyprVPN

What Makes the Best VPN Service?

The Best VPN Service Should Include These Crucial Ingredients

The best VPN service should meet a few essential criteria beyond simply masking your IP address. A VPN should secure your connection, as is expected, but the best VPN provider should also perform well while it allows you to seamlessly explore the open Internet on servers owned – and with infrastructure managed – by the VPN company. In addition, the best service should offer a VPN free trial account to help you determine how the service best suits your needs.

Best in Security

Let's talk anonymity. Complete anonymity online is an impossibility, and any VPN service which claims to make you fully anonymous is advertising a false promise. Privacy and security are more realistic goals for your online experience. Along with protecting your IP address, VyprVPN encrypts your Internet connection to:

  • Camouflage Your Location

    Every device uses an IP address to communicate with the Internet, but your native IP address displays your true location, which you don't need to divulge to anyone. Changing your IP Address with VyprVPN is your first step toward privacy.

  • Prevent ISP Eavesdropping

    Because ISPs own the IP addresses they provide, they can monitor your connection and view your activity as well as throttle your speeds based on specific usage. Internet providers don't need user consent for invasive practices, including selling an Internet user's personal data. Using a VyprVPN IP address makes it difficult for an ISP to slow your Internet connection, and they can no longer collect data about the content you access.

  • Avoid Direct Government Surveillance

    Netizens worldwide are in a constant battle against governments invading their private lives, including snooping on private Internet connections. Governments cannot spy on a secure connection like VyprVPN, and therefore your activity online remains obfuscated to their prying eyes.

  • Bypass Censorship

    Network restrictions are a dime a dozen on public, school, business and government-controlled networks. Connecting to a secure VyprVPN server anywhere in the world gives you full access to a free and open Internet, the way the Internet was meant to be enjoyed.

  • Avert Passive Data Collection

    Opportunistic hackers and bots scan the Internet for devices they can exploit for identity theft and spamming. VyprVPN naturally blocks unrequested inbound traffic like this without additional configuration.

  • Slough off DDoS Attacks

    DDoS attacks shutting you down? VyprVPN mitigates unsolicited traffic and offers connections to over 200,000 IP addresses so you can play games and enjoy your online experience without obnoxious disconnects.

Get the Best VPN. Sign up for a VyprVPN Free Trial Today.

Get Started
Best performance for Best VPN Service - VyprVPN

Best in Performance

VPN companies cannot engineer privacy into their service if they don't own and operate their infrastructure. Some VPN providers make you scroll through an endless list of servers hosted by 3rd parties, and we don't think that's acceptable. Because we own our VPN network of 700+ servers in 70+ countries, VyprVPN's clustered server solution makes sure the location you want to connect to is always available. If a server has an outage, each cluster dynamically switches your connection to another server.

In-house network engineers with decades of experience constantly optimize our global VPN network for speed, and you can reliably connect to any VyprVPN server at any time without restrictions, throttling or download limits. Easily switch between server locations at no additional charge.

Best in Features

The best VPN services should provide multiple protocol options and convenient features to help you tailor your VPN to your preferences. In addition to popular protocols like OpenVPN™, L2TP/IPsec and PPTP, VyprVPN offers our proprietary Chameleon™ technology, a protocol which utilizes the unmodified OpenVPN 256-bit protocol, then scrambles the metadata to prevent DPI, VPN blocking and throttling.

  • Features for the Best VPN Service - VyprVPN

    DNS Features

    Available exclusively to VyprVPN users, our Zero-Knowledge DNS is completely owned and operated by us and will never log your Internet activity or censor websites. You are automatically connected to VyprDNS when you connect to any of our worldwide servers.

  • VyprVPN Kill Switch | Best VPN Service

    Kill Switch

    Our engineers developed a comprehensive, customizable Kill Switch which makes it simple to adjust your personal security settings based on how you want them to function.

  • VyprVPN has the best VPN apps available for every device

    Apps for Every Device

    VyprVPN offers VPN apps for every device, including Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, Routers and more. Customize your VyprVPN app by selecting connection behavior on a per-app basis, take advantage of the Fastest Server option, adjust Kill Switch settings, establish a trusted Wi-Fi network list and choose your favorite connection locations for greater control.

    Available on Google Play Available on the App Store
  • Support that's Always Available

    Our 24x7x365 Email & Chat Support is always available, or search for answers to common questions using our Support Center.

Best in Transparency

VyprVPN diverges from other VPN services in that we won't make you scour a lengthy Privacy Policy or shovel away heaps of unnecessary rubbish to understand who we are or how we operate. Unlike other companies, we don't think transparency is antithetical to the goals of a VPN service. When users are already suspicious of the ISPs and governments whose activity they have no control over, transparency is a VPN provider's fundamental responsibility.

That's also why we don't employ 3rd parties the way many other VPN providers do. We own and operate 100% of our servers because to do otherwise would introduce additional vulnerabilities to our users. Companies which use 3rd-party cloud servers or rent server space from a hosting provider don't have as much control over their users' information and data. What the 3rd party does – or does not do – is not within the VPN company's control; meaning your privacy may be at risk. VPNs are inherently less safe and secure when they use 3rd parties – and, unfortunately, VPN companies often do not disclose when they do.

Discover what a difference the best VPN service can make for your connection. Sign up for a VyprVPN free trial today.

Don't let the Internet browse you.

Get Started