在越南VPN安全隐私和自由

越南IP地址限制访问很多网站。 VyprVPN可以让你连接到VPN服务器在美国,欧洲和亚洲,绕过越南互联网限制。访问您最喜爱的网站提供一个安全的,256位AES加密的互联网连接。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN Desktop 自动安装并简化管理电脑的 VyprVPN 连线。在 VyprVPN 服务器跟各协议间自由转换并在越南取得世界各地服务据点。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    VyprVPN 行动 Apps 提供 Android 跟 iOS 让你简易保护行动装置安全。在越南保护个人资料在无线网路环境不被骇客攻击 。在App 商店Google Play 提供软件。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN提供了无限的速度对于用户不使用或下载上限。所有越南用户都可以在VPN服务器之间的自由切换,可提供无限的IP地址 - 不用加价.

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    与其他越南VPN供应商不同的是,Golden Frog 写入100%的VPN服务器软件,管理自己的网络,并拥有硬件,所以我们可以提供在世界上速度最快的VPN。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什麽 VyprVPN 是越南最好的 VPN 服务?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

更多在越南使用VPN 的理由

在越南得到快速的 VPN

在越南的互联网用户数量直线上升,许多ISP使用深度包检测线上活动的影响。 VyprVPN防止深度包检测提供安全的接入和更快的速度。虽然许多越南VPN供应商外包其服务的一部分,VyprVPN不依赖第三方,并提供VPN服务在世界上最快的服务。

在越南避免被检查

在越南的网路连线被政府监控着。VyprVPN 让你越过各种的审查并且重新得到网路自由。有了VyprVPN你能够藉由连线到位於世界各地的 VPN 伺服器并且取得当地 IP 位置。一旦你连线档案到 256 位元 AES 加密时,第三方无法看到或检查你的线上活动。

Security Privacy and Freedom with a VPN for Vietnam

Using a Vietnam IP address restricts your access to many websites. VyprVPN lets you connect to VPN servers in the United States, Europe and Asia to bypass Vietnamese Internet restrictions. Access your favorite websites with a secure, 256-bit AES encrypted Internet connection.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Vietnam to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Vietnam. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. Vietnamese users can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Vietnam VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Vietnam?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Vietnam

Get the Fastest VPN Speeds in Vietnam

The number of Internet users in Vietnam has skyrocketed and many ISPs use deep packet inspection to influence online activity. VyprVPN offers secure access and faster speeds by preventing deep packet inspection. While many Vietnam VPN providers outsource parts of their service, VyprVPN does not rely on third parties and offers the fastest VPN service in the world.

Avoid Vietnamese Internet Censorship

Internet access from Vietnam is influenced by government censorship. VyprVPN allows you to bypass multiple types of censorship and regain online freedom. With VyprVPN you can obtain a local IP address by connecting to our VPN servers located around the world. Once you connect your data is encrypted with 256-bit AES encryption and third parties cannot inspect or prioritize the data you send and receive online.