从乌拉圭访问被封锁的网站

很多网站限制用户使用Uruguayan IP地址。VyprVPN 产生一个可以源于全球性的VPN 服务商的IP地址。连接你最喜欢的网站,确保你的网络连接,加密你在网上发出和收到的数据。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN桌面版自动配置和简化管理您的VyprVPN连接。在乌拉圭于VyprVPN服务器位置和VPN协议之间自由切换,以安全地访问您最喜欢的网站。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    安卓版和iOS版VyprVPN移动应用可以让您在您的移动设备上轻松地保护您的互联网连接。在乌拉圭不安全的无线网络上保护个人数据,免受黑客攻击。在App StoreGoogle Play中提供。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN提供无限制的速度,不设使用或下载上限。乌拉圭的所有用户都可以在VPN服务器之间自由切换,获得不限数量的IP地址 - 不收额外费用

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    与乌拉圭其它的VPN供应商不同的是,Golden Frog 100%自行编写VPN服务器软件,自主管理我们的网络并完全拥有硬件的所有权,所以我们的VPN速度是全球最快的。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什么VyprVPN是乌拉圭最好用的VPN?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

在乌拉圭使用VPN的更多理由

自由而隐秘地遨游网络世界

乌拉圭的一些政府部门会对某些类型的网络内容进行审查。VyprVPN使每一位用户都能够自由地登录网站,并提供各种保护网络隐私与自由的服务,不论他们是在什么位置。VyprVPN功能有超过20万个IP地址,服务20多个国家,您能够在乌拉圭登录自己喜爱的网站。

在乌拉圭安全地连接至Wi-Fi网络

VyprVPN能够使您在乌拉圭登入Wi-Fi热点时不会受到被网络提供商、黑客以及数据窃取者获取您的个人敏感信息的威胁。VyprVPN采用256位AES加密技术实现安全的网络连接,这样第三方就无法获知诸如密码、邮件以及浏览历史等个人敏感信息。

Access Blocked Websites From Uruguay

Many websites restrict access to users with Uruguayan IP addresses. VyprVPN allows you to generate an IP address that originates from any of our global VPN server locations. Access your favorite websites, secure your internet connections and encrypt all data you send and receive online.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Uruguay to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Uruguay. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Uruguay can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Uruguay VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Uruguay?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Uruguay

Surf the Web Freely and Privately

The Uruguayan government can censor certain types of content on the Internet based on an Internet user's location. VyprVPN allows every user to access the Internet freely, despite their location, and provides features which promote Internet privacy and freedom. VyprVPN features over 200,000 IP addresses and servers in over 20 countries so you can access your favorite websites from Uruguay.

Safely Connect to Wi-Fi Networks in Uruguay

Using VyprVPN allows you to connect to Wi-Fi hotspots in Uruguay without the threat of ISPs, hackers, or data thieves accessing your sensitive personal information. VyprVPN uses 256-Bit AES encryption and creates a secure Internet connection where third parties are unable to access your sensitive information such as passwords, emails and browsing history.