使用阿联酋VPN服务安全访问网络

每日网站将禁止使用来自阿联酋IP地址的用户。VyprVPN为您的网络连接进行加密,并让您从美国、欧洲或亚洲的VPN服务器生成IP地址。它亦可提高网络连接的安全性,并对您在联机时发送和接收的数据进行加密,因此放心访问您喜爱的网站。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN Desktop 桌面应用程序自动配置并简化您的VyprVPN连接管理。在阿拉伯联合酋长国的VyprVPN服务器位置和VPN协议间自由切换,保证您能安全稳定地访问自己喜欢的站点。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    针对Android和iOS系统的VyprVPN 手机应用程序 让您能够利用移动设备轻松实现安全上网。它可以在您在阿联酋使用未加密的无线网络时保护您的个人资料不会受到黑客的威胁。您可以在应用商店谷歌市场上获得。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN提供不受限的网速,没有使用量或下载上限。所有在阿联酋的用户都可以在VPN服务器之间自由切换,拥有不受限制的可用IP地址 - 无额外费用

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    与其它阿联酋VPN提供商不同的是, Golden Frog完全自行编写VPN服务器软件,自主管理我们的网络并对硬件拥有100%的所有权,所以我们的VPN速度是全球最快的。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什么VyprVPN是阿联酋最好的VPN?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

更多在阿联酋使用VPN的理由

免受阿联酋的网络审查与深度包检测

VyprVPN可阻止阿联酋的ISP使用深度包检测来对您的连接进行检测和限制。仅仅是连接至位于美国、欧洲或亚洲的 VyprVPN服务器,如同您身处于该国家。您的ISP仅能访问加密后的VyprVPN流量和VyprVPN服务器地点,并无法访问您游览的网站或是您发送的电子邮件。在阿联酋使用VyprVPN以恢复自己的网络自由、隐私和安全性。

使用256位加密技术保护个人信息

黑客和数据嗅探器程序能够在您连接至一个不安全的个人网络或者阿联酋无线热点时盗取您的个人信息。通过使用256-位加密,VyprVPN能够保护您不受这些威胁,并保护您的像电子邮件、密码,和个人数据等网上信息的安全。

Secure Internet Access with UAE VPN Service

Everyday websites block users with United Arab Emirates IP addresses. VyprVPN encrypts your connection and allows you to generate an IP address from VPN servers in the United States, Europe or Asia. Access your favorite websites, secure your Internet connection and encrypt the data you send and receive online.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in United Arab Emirates to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in United Arab Emirates. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in United Arab Emirates can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other United Arab Emirates VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN for the UAE?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in United Arab Emirates

Avoid UAE Internet Censorship and Deep Packet Inspection

VyprVPN's prevents ISPs in the United Arab Emirates from utilizing deep packet inspection to inspect and throttle your connection. Simply connect to a VyprVPN server location in the United States, Europe or Asia and access the Internet as if you are located in that country. ISPs only see encrypted VyprVPN traffic and your VyprVPN server location, not the websites you visit or the emails you send. Restore your online freedom, privacy and security in the UAE with VyprVPN.

Protect Personal Information with 256-Bit Encryption

Hackers and data sniffers can steal your personal information when you connect to an unsecured personal network or a UAE Wi-Fi hotspot. VyprVPN protects you from these threats by utilizing 256-Bit encryption, and keeps your online data such as emails, passwords, and personal data secure.