访问泰国的被封锁网站

许多网站访问限制IP地址位于泰国的用户访问。VyprVPN允许您生成一个IP地址,源于我们的全球VPN服务器位置。访问您喜爱的网站,加固您的互联网连接,并加密您发送和接收的所有数据。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN桌面自动配置和简化您的VyprVPN连接管理。在泰国自由切换VyprVPN服务器位置和VPN协议,以安全访问您最喜爱的站点。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    用于Android和iOS的VyprVPN移动应用让您能够在您的移动设备上轻松获得网络连接。在泰国的未加密无线网络中使您的个人信息免受黑客侵害。可以从App StoreGoogle Play获得。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN 提供无限网络且没有使用量和下载量限制。所有在泰国的用户都可以在各个VPN服务商之间自由转换,并且有无限的IP地址- ,也没有其他额外收入在范围内。

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    不同于泰国的其他VPN提供商,Golden Frog100%编写其VPN服务器软件,管理自己的网络,并拥有硬件,所以我们可以提供世界上最快的VPN速度。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什么VyprVPN是在泰国使用的最好的VPN呢?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

在泰国使用VPN的更多理由

在泰国的上网自由&便利

VyprVPN的允许您在世界上任何一个国家,包括泰国,恢复您的互联网自由。只需选择一个IP地址,在您的首选地区访问您最喜爱的电子商务网站,显示为您需要的语言,并看到您首选货币的价格。 VyprVPN在泰国建立的互联网体验是普遍且一致的,无论你的真实位置、设备或网络为何。

在您登入泰国Wi-Fi热点时的防护

使用 VyprVPN,您可以在泰国和世界各地连接公共无线热点。没有它,黑客和数据监听软件可以在一个不安全的公共无线热点进入您的连接盗取您的个人信息。 VyprVPN使用256-Bit加密获取您通过网络发送的所有数据,包括电子邮件、密码和敏感个人信息。激活了 VyprVPN后,泰国的黑客不能访问或解密您的数据。

Access Blocked Websites From Thailand

Many websites restrict access to users with Thai IP addresses. VyprVPN allows you to generate an IP address that originates from any of our global VPN server locations. Access your favorite websites, secure your Internet connections and encrypt all data you send and receive.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Thailand to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Thailand. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Thailand can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Thai VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Thailand?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Thailand

Internet Freedom & Convenience in Thailand

VyprVPN allows you to restore your Internet freedom from any country in the world, including Thailand. Simply select an IP address in your preferred region to visit your favorite e-commerce sites in your desired language and see prices in your preferred currency. VyprVPN creates an Internet experience in Thailand that is universal and consistent for you regardless of your true location, device or network.

Protection on Thai Wi-Fi Hotspots

With VyprVPN you can secure your connection on public Wi-Fi Hotspots in Thailand and around the world. Without it, hackers and data sniffers can tap into your connection on an unsecured public Wi-Fi Hotspot to steal your personal information. VyprVPN uses 256-Bit encryption to secure all the data you send over the Internet including emails, passwords and sensitive personal information. With VyprVPN activated, hackers in Thailand can't access or decipher your data.