用新加坡VPN安全的访问互联网

每天网站阻止用户用新加坡的IP地址登入。 VyprVPN加密的连接,并允许您生成IP地址的VPN服务器像是在美国,欧洲或亚洲一样。访问您最喜爱的网站,保护您的网络连接和加密您的数据发送和接收网络。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN Desktop 自动安装并简化管理电脑的 VyprVPN 连线。在 VyprVPN 服务器跟各协议间自由转换并在新加坡取得世界各地服务据点。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    VyprVPN 行动 Apps 提供 Android 跟 iOS 让你简易保护行动装置安全。在新加坡保护个人资料在无线网路环境不被骇客攻击 。在App 商店Google Play 提供软件。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN提供了无限的速度对于用户不使用或下载上限。所有新加坡用户都可以在VPN服务器之间的自由切换,可提供无限的IP地址 - 不用加价.

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    与新加坡其他VPN供应商不同的是,Golden Frog 写入100%的VPN服务器软件,管理自己的网络,并拥有硬件,所以我们可以提供在世界上速度最快的VPN。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什麽 VyprVPN 是新加坡最好的 VPN 服务?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

更多在新加坡使用VPN 的理由

避免深度封包检测跟网路限制

在新加坡的网路活动会被网路供应者深度检测或节流你的资料,甚至限制连线的网站。VyprVPN 加密你的连线并避免新加坡的网路供应商控制你的网路活动。连线到任何一个位於美国、欧洲或亚洲的VyprVPN 伺服器重新享受你的网路自由。

在线保护个人信息

在新加坡网路身份盗窃可能发生在任何人身上。不安全的Wi-Fi热点是骇客共同的目标,寻求您的个人信息和财务数据。VyprVPN使用256位AES加密。这些特点让用户在新加坡的连线受到保护。

Secure Internet Access with a Singapore VPN

Everyday websites block users with Singapore IP addresses. VyprVPN encrypts your connection and allows you to generate an IP address from VPN servers in the United States, Europe or Asia. Access your favorite websites, secure your Internet connection and encrypt the data you send and receive online.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Singapore to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Singapore. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Singapore can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Singapore VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Singapore?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Singapore

Avoid Internet Censorship and Deep Packet Inspection

Internet service providers in Singapore can utilize deep packet inspection to determine what websites users can access. VyprVPN encrypts your connection and prevents Singapore ISPs from influencing your online activity. Simply connect to one of our global VPN servers and obtain an IP address from the United States, Europe or Asia.

Protect Personal Information Online

Identity theft is a concern for anyone using the Internet in Singapore. Personal information is often stolen from people using unsecure Wi-Fi hotspots. VyprVPN provides users with a variety of VPN protocols and 256-bit AES encryption for maximum protection. These features allow anyone in Singapore to protect their valuable personal information.