从秘鲁进入受阻网站

许多网站限制使用秘鲁IP地址的用户进入。VyprVPN允许您生成一个来自全球任一VPN服务器所在地的IP地址。这样,您就能登录自己喜爱的网站、保障您的网络连接的安全性并加密您在线发送/接收的所有信息。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN的桌面自动配置和简化管理VyprVPN连接。在VyprVPN服务器位置和秘鲁的VPN协议之间自由切换来安全地访问您喜欢的网站。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    VyprVPN移动应用安卓版和iOS版让您可以轻松地保护您的移动设备上的互联网连接。在秘鲁不安全的无线网络上保护个人数据免受黑客攻击。在App StoreGoogle Play中提供。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN不设速度、流量以及下载限制。在秘鲁的所有用户都能在这些提供无限量IP地址的VPN服务器之间自由地进行切换—— 不收取额外费用

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    不同于秘鲁的其他VPN提供商,Golden Frog100%编写其VPN服务器软件,管理自己的网络,并拥有硬件,因此我们可以提供世界上速度最快的VPN。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什么VyprVPN是秘鲁最好的VPN?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

更多在秘鲁使用VPN的理由

秘鲁的互联网自由

秘鲁的ISP(互联网服务供应商)可能会根据数据用量限制带宽和连接速度。利用VyprVPN防止深层数据包检测,并加密所有您在线发送的数据。在世界任何一个国家,包括秘鲁,恢复您的在线自由。连接到任何VyprVPN服务器以加密您的连接,获得来自美国,欧洲或亚洲的IP地址。

保护您的个人数据

秘鲁许多的无线热点都是不安全的,它们会让您手机或电脑设备上的敏感信息被轻易获取。当您在缺乏个人VPN的情况下浏览网页时,黑客、数据窃取者以及网络供应商能够轻易地浏览您的即时通讯、邮件以及金融交易内容。VyprVPN采用256位AES加密技术保障您在线发送的所有信息的安全性。使用VyprVPN,将为您的手机浏览和网络传播增加更多的安全保护。

Access Blocked Websites From Peru

Many websites restrict access to users with Peruvian IP addresses. VyprVPN allows you to generate an IP address that originates from any of our global VPN server locations. Access your favorite websites, secure your Internet connection and encrypt all data you send and receive.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Peru to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Peru. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Peru can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Peruvian VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Peru?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Peru

Internet Freedom in Peru

Peruvian ISP's can restrict bandwidth and connection speeds based on data usage. Avoid deep packet inspection and encrypt all of the data you send online with VyprVPN. Restore your online freedom from any country in the world, including Peru. Connect to any of VyprVPN's servers to encrypt your connection and receive an IP address from the United States, Europe or Asia.

Protection for Your Personal Data

Some wireless hotspots in Peru are not secure and leave sensitive data on your mobile or desktop device vulnerable. Hackers, data thieves and other third-party snoops can easily view your IMs, e-mails and financial transactions when you browse the Internet without a personal VPN. VyprVPN uses 256-Bit AES encryption to secure all the data you send over the Internet. Add a layer of security to your mobile browsing and Internet communications with VyprVPN.