从巴基斯坦访问被屏蔽的网站

许多网站会限制拥有来自巴基斯坦的IP地址的用户的访问权限。VyprVPN能够让您生成一个来自一个我们的全球VPN服务器地点的IP地址。访问您最需爱的网站,保护您的网络连接的安全,以及对您在网上收发的所有数据进行加密。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN Desktop 程序自动配置并简化你的VyprVPN连接管理。在VyprVPN服务器位置和巴基斯坦的VPN协议间自由切换,保证你能安全稳定地访问自己喜欢的站点。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    针对Android和iOS系统的VyprVPN Mobile Apps 允许您在移动设备实现安全的网络连接。它可以保护您在访问巴基斯坦的未加密无线网络时,个人资料不受黑客的威胁。可在App StoreGoogle Play下载。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN提供不受限的网速,没有使用量或下载上限。所有在巴基斯坦的用户都可以在VPN服务器之间自由切换,拥有不受限制的可用IP地址 - 无额外费用

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    和其它巴基斯坦VPN提供商不同,Golden Frog 编写了100%的VPN服务器软件的,对其自己的网络进行管理,并拥有硬件,从而让我们能够提供世界上最快的VPN。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什么VyprVPN是在巴基斯坦使用的最好 的VPN?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

更多在巴基斯坦使用VPN的理由

在巴基斯坦的网络自由

VyprVPN的创建理念是保护网络的自由和开放性,同时尊重网络用户的隐私和安全需求。使用VyprVPN,选择一个VyprVPN服务器位置,您就可以开始在巴基斯坦或全球任何地方自由上网,而无需顾及您的真实位置、所用网络和设备。

在您登入巴基斯坦Wi-Fi热点时的防护

巴基斯坦的许多无线热点都是不安全的,对于网络隐私和数据安全来说具有非常大的风险。VyprVPN使用256-位加密保护巴基斯坦的用户不受想要盗取您的隐私数据的黑客和数据嗅探程序的威胁。通过VyprVPN,您的电子邮件、密码,以及个人信息都是安全的。

Access Blocked Websites From Pakistan

Many websites restrict access to users with Pakistani IP addresses. VyprVPN allows you to generate an IP address that originates from any of our global VPN server locations. Access your favorite websites, secure your Internet connections and encrypt all data you send and receive.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Pakistan to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Pakistan. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Pakistan can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Pakistani VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Pakistan?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Pakistan

Internet Freedom in Pakistan

VyprVPN was created to keep the Internet free and open while respecting Internet user privacy and security. Using VyprVPN, you can choose one of VyprVPN's server locations and begin surfing the Internet freely from Pakistan or anywhere else in the world, regardless of your true location, network, or device.

Protection on Pakistani Wi-Fi Hotspots

Many Wi-Fi hotspots in Pakistan are unsecure, which presents significant risks in terms of online privacy and data security. VyprVPN uses 256-Bit encryption to protect users in Pakistan from hackers and data sniffers looking to steal your private data. With VyprVPN, your emails, passwords, and personal information are secure.