较快网络的游戏

Golden Frog有幸成为全球最快的VPN网络。我们通过我们的网络和硬件将用户连接重新路由到一个速度最佳化的专用网络。由于服务器群与大型游戏服务器保持近距,VyprVPN可提供较快速度、较少网络延迟以及更好的全面游戏体验。

使用VyprVPN绕开拥挤的网络,消除玩游戏时的节流限制并减少延迟。

减少滞后现象,突破限制

当宽带使用量显得"太高"时,您的网络服务供应商可钳制或将游戏玩家的连接重新路由到较差劲的网络。使用VyprVPN的加密优化网络,即可绕过这些堵塞的网络, 防止钳制并将网络延迟最小化。

抢先体验新游戏

连接较早发布游戏的国家的服务器,更早玩新游戏!甚至在游戏进入您的国家之前即可体验最新在线视频游戏。

通过连接到推出日期较早的国家的服务器,抢先玩新游戏!
使用VyprVPN从40多个国家超过700个服务器中获得IP地址。

与您全球的伙伴一起玩游戏

一些游戏服务器要求IP地址位于某个特定国家的玩家才能玩游戏。VyprVPN让您可以从超过60个国家 及6大洲(包括北美、南美、欧洲、亚洲、非洲和大洋洲)的700+个服务器中获取一个IP地址。在世界各地任一服务器上与朋友们玩游戏,而不会受到地理限制。

VyprVPN屏蔽

DDoS保护

当您连接至VyprVPN时,您将分配获得一个VyprVPN IP地址,这能使您的真实IP地址避免成为DDoS的攻击目标。VyprVPN提供超过200,000个IP地址和NAT防火墙,限制未被请求的传入流量。

VyprVPN保护你的真实IP,避免成为DDoS攻击的目标。
VyprVPN提供支持Windows、Mac、Android和iOS的桌面和移动应用程序。

应用程序可用于:

桌面版与手机版应用程序

喜欢在多种平台上玩游戏? VyprVPN提供用于Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, 电视和路由器的桌上型和可移动的应用程式。在家或忙碌时也可以不停的玩游戏。

玩家们对 VyprVPN 的评价如何

"我因上学离家在外较远,而有了它,我可以和很少见得上面的兄弟一起玩在线游戏。这里可用的网络服务受防火墙限制。"

- 纳罗文 T.

"如果游戏服务器与VyprVPN提供的任一服务器位于同一城市,那对尤其玩家来说绝对是卓越的服务。我每天用它玩“激战2“(德克萨斯州),”街头霸王4“和”洛奇英雄传“(我两个IP被封)。我在试用期到达前购买了1年的服务。"

- 埃米尔 M.

"如果您是个认真的游戏玩家,就必须有一个个人VPN。VyprVPN不仅能保护我们团队免受DDos攻击(分散式阻断服务攻击),而且它的速度与稳定性也降低了网络滞后和断网的几率,带给您超棒的游戏体验。"

- 马丁 H., eSports公司Roughnex组CEO

Game on a Faster Network

Golden Frog is proud to provide the world's fastest VPN network. By using our own network and hardware, we reroute user connections to a network that is built and optimized for speed. With server clusters located in close proximity to major gaming servers, VyprVPN can offer faster speeds, lower Ping, and a better overall gaming experience.

Use VyprVPN to bypass congested networks, defeat throttling and minimize lag while gaming.

Less Lag, Defeat Throttling

Your ISP can throttle or reroute gamers' connections to poorly optimized networks if their bandwidth usage is deemed "too high" . Bypass these congested networks, defeat throttling and minimize lag by using VyprVPN's encrypted, optimized network.

Play New Titles Early

Play new titles early by connecting to servers in countries with earlier launch dates! Access online play on the newest video game titles hours, and even days before they launch in your country.

Play new titles early by connecting to servers in countries with earlier launch dates!
Use VyprVPN to obtain IP addresses from 700+ servers in over 40 countries.

Game with Your Friends All Over the World

Some game servers require an IP address from a specific country in order to play. VyprVPN allows you to obtain an IP address from 700+ servers in over 60 countries and 6 continents including North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa and Oceania. Game with friends on any server worldwide without geographic restrictions.

VyprVPN shield

DDoS Protection

When you connect to VyprVPN you are assigned a VyprVPN IP address and can prevent your true IP from being targeted by a DDoS attack. VyprVPN offers over 200,000 IP addresses and NAT Firewall for blocking unrequested inbound traffic.

VyprVPN protects your true IP from being targeted by a DDos attack.
VyprVPN offers desktop and mobile apps for Windows, Mac, Android and iOS.

Apps available for:

Apps for Desktop and Mobile

Like to game on multiple platforms? VyprVPN offers desktop and mobile apps for Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, TV and Router. Game non-stop at home or on-the-go.

What Gamers are Saying About VyprVPN

"It helps me connect and play online games with my brother whom I rarely see since I study far away from home. The internet services available here are limited by firewalls."

- Narolvin T.

"Absolutely brilliant service for gamers if the game's server is in the same city as one of the server locations provided by VyprVPN. I use it daily for Guild Wars 2 (Texas), Street Fighter 4 and Vindictus (I'm IP blocked from both). I purchased a year of the service before the trial even ended."

- Ameer M.

"If you are a serious gamer, a personal VPN is a must. Not only does VyprVPN protect our team from DDoS attacks, but its speed and reliability reduce lags and disconnects for a fantastic gaming experience."

- Martin H., CEO Roughnex eSports