在卢森堡的互联网得到安全和隐私

有些网站会阻止用户与卢森堡在卢森堡块与国外IP的用户IP地址和其它基于。通过连接到VyprVPN的服务器在卢森堡,美国,欧洲或亚洲,你可以得到一个本地VyprVPN IP地址。访问您最喜爱的网站,防止深度包检测,并与256位AES加密,加密您的整个互联网连接。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN Desktop 自动安装并简化管理电脑的 VyprVPN 连线。在 VyprVPN 服务器跟各协议间自由转换并在卢森堡取得世界各地服务据点。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    VyprVPN 行动 Apps 提供 Android 跟 iOS 让你简易保护行动装置安全。在卢森堡保护个人资料在无线网路环境不被骇客攻击 。在App 商店Google Play 提供软件。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN提供了无限的速度对于用户不使用或下载上限。所有卢森堡用户都可以在VPN服务器之间的自由切换,可提供无限的IP地址 - 不用加价.

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    与卢森堡其他VPN供应商不同的是,Golden Frog 写入100%的VPN服务器软件,管理自己的网络,并拥有硬件,所以我们可以提供在世界上速度最快的VPN。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什麽 VyprVPN 是卢森堡最好的 VPN 服务?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

更多在卢森堡使用VPN 的理由

避免深度封包检测跟网路限制

在卢森堡,互联网服务供应商可以利用深度包检测节流的连接,阻止访问的网站,并检查您的网上活动。 VyprVPN防止互联网服务供应商在卢森堡控制您的网上活动。只需激活VyprVPN,您的ISP将只能看到加密VyprVPN交通。

保护不安全的Wi-Fi网络上的个人资料

黑客可以很容易地窃取您的个人信息,当您在卢森堡连接到不安全的Wi-Fi热点。 VyprVPN保护您的所有设备上的敏感数据,通过使用256位AES加密,并提供PPTP,L2TP/IPSec和OpenVPN的协议。今天就尝试从卢森堡和世界各地用 VyprVPN恢复您的网络自由,隐私和安全。

Get Online Security and Privacy in Luxembourg

Some websites block users with Luxembourg IP addresses and others based in Luxembourg block users with foreign IP's. By connecting to VyprVPN's servers in Luxembourg, the United States, Europe or Asia you can obtain a local VyprVPN IP address. Access your favorite websites, prevent deep packet inspection and encrypt your entire Internet connection with 256-bit AES encryption.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Luxembourg to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Luxembourg. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Luxembourg can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Luxembourg VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Luxembourg?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Luxembourg

Avoid Deep Packet Inspection and Internet Restrictions

In Luxembourg, Internet service providers can utilize deep packet inspection to throttle your connection, prevent access to websites and inspect your online activity. VyprVPN prevents ISPs in Luxembourg from controlling your online activity and encrypts your Internet connection. Simply activate VyprVPN and your ISP will only see encrypted VyprVPN traffic.

Protect Personal Data on Unsecure Wi-Fi Networks

Hackers can easily steal your personal information when you connect to unsecure Wi-Fi hotspots in Luxembourg. VyprVPN protects your sensitive data on all devices by using 256-bit AES encryption and offering PPTP, L2TP/IPsec and OpenVPN protocols. Try VyprVPN today and restore your online freedom, privacy and security from Luxembourg and around the world.