如何在公共Wi-Fi保护你的隐私

不安全的公共Wi-Fi会为您的在线隐私和安全带来极大的威胁。使用这些网络时,保护您的隐私的最佳方法就是使用VPN,或称虚拟专用网络。VPN会加密您的网络连接,从而保障您在使用公共的、不安全的Wi-Fi时的信息安全。为了保护您在公共Wi-Fi上的隐私,请按照以下5步:
  1. 注册 VPN 服务. VyprVPN 为所有设备提供可用app,因此您可以一直受到保护.
  2. 按照指示 下载你的VPN在所有您喜爱的设备。
  3. 登录和连接到VyprVPN.
  4. 使用VyprVPN的连接不受信任的Wi-Fi 的特征,所以VyprVPN一直连接对你不受信任的或未知的网络。
  5. 连接到公共Wi-Fi网络在任何位置而不必担心,知道你的隐私是时时刻刻受到VyprVPN的保护。
认识什么是不安全WI-FI网络并如何通过VyprVPN来做防护.

不安全公众Wi-Fi链接是什么?

一个不安全的Wi-Fii网络是任何不需要您输入密码或登录凭证的Wi-Fi网络。未加密的无线网络经常被发现在咖啡厅等公共场所,机场或购物中心。这些网络可能是由一个业务,为客户免费提供的。有大量的无担保Wi-Fi热点位于世界各地的公共场所。家庭无线网络也可以不安全,如果业主选择任由网络开放。
认识什么是不安全WI-FI网络并如何通过VyprVPN来做防护.
使用非安全Wi-Fi链接的时候您的资料和通信内容会有风险,了解如何通过VPN来解决这个问题。

什么信息是在无担保的Wi-Fi热点是有风险的?

使用不安全公众WI-FI网络的时候, 很多个人信息可能有暴露的风险.其中包括您的IP地址; 您的位置;您访问的网站; 您的私人联络内容, 比如Email和聊天内容; 您发送的文档和资料;以及您的密码和其他敏感信息. 为防止这些信息暴露在偷窥者之前,或者互联网服务者将之售卖给广告商, 使用 VPN ,比如 VyprVPN 来接入公共Wi-Fi热点就非常重要. VPN 会保护您有价值的信息安全,减少Wi-Fi网络上您的风险.
使用非安全Wi-Fi链接的时候您的资料和通信内容会有风险,了解如何通过VPN来解决这个问题。
使用VyprVPN保护您的连接和保持你的数据和通信安。

使用VPN来保护免费Wi-Fi连接

VPN是网上一个伟大的工具,因为它对你的互联网连接提供一层的隐私和安全保护。这是特别重要的,当使用在公共场所发现的无担保的Wi-Fi连接——从一个当地的咖啡店到一个机场,你的旅行到世界的另一边。VPN将确保你的公共Wi-Fi的安全,并保护你在这些网络进行的活动。一个VPN保护您的隐私是必要的,因为频繁的免费网络和公共Wi-Fi都不安全。一个VPN没有人能看到你做的在线操作,所以你的个人信息,数据和通信永远是安全的。VyprVPN 已有所有设备和平台的应用,所以你可以从任何位置保护你的连接。
使用VyprVPN保护您的连接和保持你的数据和通信安。

How To Protect Your Privacy on Public Wi-Fi

Unsecured, public Wi-Fi poses great threats to your online privacy and security. An excellent way to protect your privacy when using these networks is to use a VPN, or virtual private network. A VPN encrypts your Internet connection to keep your information safe when using public and unsecured Wi-Fi networks. To protect your privacy on public Wi-Fi, follow these 5 steps:
  1. Sign up for a VPN service. VyprVPN offers apps for all devices, so you can stay protected at all times.
  2. Follow the instructions for downloading your VPN on all your favorites devices.
  3. Log in and connect to VyprVPN.
  4. Enable VyprVPN's Connect on Untrusted Wi-Fi feature, so VyprVPN connects every time you're on an untrusted or unknown network.
  5. Connect to public Wi-Fi networks in any location without worrying, knowing your privacy is protected at all times with VyprVPN.
Learn what unsecured wi-fi networks are and how to defend against them with VyprVPN.

What Are Unsecured Public Wi-Fi Networks?

An unsecured Wi-Fi network is any Wi-Fi network that does not require you to enter a password or login credentials to use it. Unsecured Wi-Fi networks are often found in public places such as coffee shops, airports or shopping malls. These networks may be owned by a business and offered to customers free of charge. There are a large number of unsecured Wi-Fi hotspots located in public areas around the world. Home Wi-Fi networks can also be unsecured, if the owner chooses to leave the network open.
Learn what unsecured wi-fi networks are and how to defend against them with VyprVPN.
Your data and communications are at risk when you use unsecure wi-fi, learn how a VPN can help.

What Information is at Risk on Unsecured Wi-Fi Hotspots?

When using an unsecured public Wi-Fi network, a great deal of personal information may be at risk. This includes information like your IP address; your location; the websites you visit; your personal communications, such as emails and chats; files and documents you send; and your passwords and other sensitive information. With all this information vulnerable to snoops, or to network providers collecting your data to sell to advertisers, it's essential to use a VPN like VyprVPN every time you connect on public Wi-Fi hotspots. A VPN will keep your valuable information safe and secure, reducing your risk on Wi-Fi networks.
Your data and communications are at risk when you use unsecure wi-fi, learn how a VPN can help.
Protect your connections and keep your data and communications safe and secure with VyprVPN.

Using a VPN to Protect Your Connection on Free Wi-Fi

A VPN is a great tool to use online, as it encrypts your Internet connection to offer a layer of privacy and security. This is especially important when using unsecured Wi-Fi connections found in public locations - from a local coffee shop to an airport you're traveling to on the other side of the world. A VPN will ensure your public Wi-Fi security, and protect your activity conducted on these networks. It's essential to protect your privacy with a VPN, because frequently Wi-Fi networks that are free and public are also insecure. With a VPN no one can see what you’re doing online, so your personal information, data and communicaitons are always safe. VyprVPN has apps for all devices and platforms, so you can protect your connection from any location.
Protect your connections and keep your data and communications safe and secure with VyprVPN.