如何在公共Wi-Fi上保护您的业务通信

不安全的公共Wi-Fi为您的在线隐私和安全带来极大的威胁——尤其是当您在处理业务时。在您使用这些网络进行业务通信时,保护您的隐私的最佳办法就是使用VPN,或称虚拟私人网络。VPN加密您的网络连接,以保证在使用不安全的公共Wi-Fi网络时您的信息安全。 为了保护您在公共Wi-Fi上的隐私,请按照以下5步进行操作:
  1. 注册VPN服务。 商务VyprVPN提供多用户管理以及专属的帐号经理。
  2. 按照说明将VPN下载至您所有的设备上。
  3. 登录和连接到VyprVPN.
  4. 授权VyprVPN连接至不信任的Wi-Fi,这样每当您使用不信任或陌生的网络时,VyprVPN都会连接上。
  5. 在任何物理位置连接公共Wi-Fi网络都无需担心,确信您的业务通信始终受到保护。
了解VyprVPN为什么可以在您使用不安全Wi-Fi网络时保护您。

不安全公众Wi-Fi链接是什么?

不安全Wi-Fi网络是指不需要您输入密码或登录信息也能使用的Wi-Fi网络。不安全Wi-Fi网络会出现在公共场所,如:咖啡店、机场、酒店或会议中心。这些网络会经常在旅行时出现,而且会免费提供给客人或旅客。全球各地有大量的不安全Wi-Fi热点。
了解VyprVPN为什么可以在您使用不安全Wi-Fi网络时保护您。
您的商业信息受到VyprVPN的保护。

不安全的Wi-Fi热点会对哪些商业信息构成危险?

使用不安全的公共Wi-Fi网络时,或许会使大量信息处于危险之中。这些信息包括您的IP地址、您的物理位置、您访问的网站、您的业务通信和文件、您的聊天软件以及其它敏感数据。使用免费Wi-Fi时,这些信息会被黑客或嗅探网络供应商轻易地攻击,所以每次您进行连接时都有必要利用VPN如:VyprVPN来保护您的连接。VPN将使您的重要业务通信和情报安全有保障,降低您的风险。
您的商业信息受到VyprVPN的保护。
用专属的私人VPN保护您的商业数据。

利用VPN保障您使用免费Wi-Fi时的业务安全

不管您是在旅行时处理业务,或是只不过上班路上在咖啡店排队时浏览收件箱,使用公共Wi-Fi无疑是实实在在的风险。这个风险在处理业务时甚至变得更大——想象一下您的敏感商业信息被拦截所带来的后果!VPN在线使用时是一个很棒的工具,因为它会加密您的网络连接,为您带来隐私和安全。这使您能够无忧地随时处理业务。VyprVPN提供适用于所有设备和平台的应用程序,这样您就可以在任何物理位置保护您的连接。不管您是远程工作还是外出公干,VPN都是在公共Wi-Fi上处理业务的必要工具。
用专属的私人VPN保护您的商业数据。

How To Protect Your Business Communications on Public Wi-Fi

Unsecured, public Wi-Fi poses great threats to your online privacy and security - especially when conducting business. An excellent way to protect the privacy of your business communications when using these networks is to use a VPN, or virtual private network. A VPN encrypts your Internet connection to keep your information safe on public and unsecured Wi-Fi networks. To protect your privacy on public Wi-Fi, follow these 5 steps:
  1. Sign up for a VPN service. VyprVPN for Business offers multiple user management and a dedicated account manager.
  2. Follow the instructions for downloading your VPN on all of your devices.
  3. Log in and connect to VyprVPN.
  4. Enable VyprVPN's Connect on Untrusted Wi-Fi feature, so VyprVPN connects every time you're on an untrusted or unknown network.
  5. Connect to public Wi-Fi networks in any location without worrying, knowing your business communications are protected at all times.
Learn how VyprVPN can protect you against unsecure Wi-Fi networks.

What Are Unsecured Public Wi-Fi Networks?

An unsecured Wi-Fi network is any Wi-Fi network that does not require you to enter a password or login credentials to use it. Unsecured Wi-Fi networks are located in public places such as coffee shops, airports, hotels or conference centers. These networks are frequently found when traveling, and can be offered to customers and travelers free of charge. There are a large number of unsecured Wi-Fi hotspots located around the world.
Learn how VyprVPN can protect you against unsecure Wi-Fi networks.
Your business information is protected with VyprVPN.

What Business Information is at Risk on Unsecured Wi-Fi Hotspots?

When using an unsecured public Wi-Fi network, a great deal of information may be at risk. This includes information like your IP address; your location; the websites you visit; your business communications and documents; your chat program; and other sensitive data. When using free Wi-Fi this information is vulnerable to hackers or snooping network providers, so it's essential to protect your connection with a VPN like VyprVPN every time you connect. A VPN will keep valuable business communications and intelligence safe and secure, reducing your risk.
Your business information is protected with VyprVPN.
Secure your business data with a private, personal VPN.

Using a VPN to Secure Your Business on Free Wi-Fi

Whether you’re conducting business while traveling, or simply scrolling through your inbox in line at the coffee shop on your way to work, it's clear using public Wi-Fi networks is a real risk. The risk becomes even greater when conducting business - imagine the consequences if your sensitive business information was intercepted! A VPN is a great tool to use online, as it encrypts your Internet connection to offer a layer of privacy and security. This allows you to conduct business on-the-go without worrying. VyprVPN has apps for all devices and platforms, so you can protect your connection from any location. Whether you work remotely or are traveling for business, a VPN is an essential tool for conducting business on public Wi-Fi.
Secure your business data with a private, personal VPN.