什么是IP地址以及您如何隐藏它?

IP代表互联网协议。一个IP地址就是一个用于识别某台个人电脑的独有的数字串。 您的IP地址可以被用来侵犯您的隐私。要隐藏您的IP,只需以下简单的5步:
  1. 注册信任的VPN服务。 VyprVPN提供各种不同的VPN协议而且不使用第三方服务器。
  2. 下载您的VPN并在您最爱的设备上启动这个应用程序。
  3. 选择要连接的服务器。 VyprVPN使你能选择遍布全球超过70个服务器物理位置
  4. 您连接至服务器后,VyprVPN将立即从我们200,000+ 个IP地址中为您分配一个IP地址。
  5. 放心地使用网络 确信您真实的IP地址已被隐藏,您的隐私受到保护!
我为什么要隐藏我的IP?

我为什么要隐藏我的IP?

您的电脑利用互联网协议进行通信,所以您的IP地址能识别您的电脑。这意味着您的IP地址对于试图查看您的物理位置的第三方是可见的,您的ISP能够看到您访问的网站、您观看的视频甚至正在与您进行通信的对象。我们需要IP地址在计算机网络上进行识别并与其他人进行通信。但我们不需要与所有人分享我们真实的IP地址。当您隐藏您的IP时,您保护了您的网络身份并保证自己拥有自由、开放的网络体验。所以下载一个VPN非常重要。没有VPN,您的隐私和网络身份岌岌可危。
我为什么要隐藏我的IP?
VPN如何隐藏您的IP地址

VPN如何隐藏您的IP地址

VPN通过加密您的网络连接来隐藏您的IP,从而使您在线时的通信、数据、物理位置及其它信息保持私密状态。VPN服务能够将您的个人IP地址与远程VPN服务器的IP地址进行交换,这所带来的隐私程度是您使用公共服务器所无法达到的。使用VPN(虚拟私人网络)技术时,所有的网络流量——从声音到文本到视频——都会通过客户计算机和VPN服务器之间的安全通道。数百万的人们利用VPN,如VyprVPN,去隐藏他们的在线IP地址。这就意味着您的ISP将只能看到VyprVPN物理位置和IP地址(我们提供超过200,000个),让您的个人IP地址保持私密状态。
VPN如何隐藏您的IP地址
隐藏我的IP将会怎样提升我的整体网络体验?

隐藏我的IP将会怎样提升我的整体网络体验?

VPN配置不但会隐藏您的IP地址,它还将提升您的整体网络体验。使用VPN服务能够帮助您打破节流、避开网络阻塞,从而提升您的速度。使用VPN还能帮助您在国外旅行时绕过限制性的网络和审查,同时挫败数据保持并节省旅行和购物的花费。当您使用VPN时,您的IP是隐藏的,从而使您能够避开根据您的IP地址而设定的所有限制或特别条款。
隐藏我的IP将会怎样提升我的整体网络体验?

What is an IP Address and How Do You Hide It?

IP stands for Internet Protocol. An IP address is a unique string of numbers used to identify an individual computer. Your IP address can be used to breach your privacy. In order to hide your IP, simply follow these 5 steps:
  1. Sign up with a trusted VPN service. VyprVPN offers a variety of different VPN protocols and doesn't use third-party servers.
  2. Download your VPN and launch the application on your preferred device(s).
  3. Select a server to connect to. VyprVPN lets you choose from over 70 server locations around the world.
  4. Once you connect to a server, VyprVPN will assign you one of our 200,000+ IP addresses.
  5. Use the Internet with confidence knowing that your true IP address is hidden and your privacy is protected!
Hide your IP address with VyprVPN.

Why Should I Hide My IP?

Your IP address identifies your computer using the Internet Protocol to communicate. This means your IP address is visible to third-party websites trying to view your location, and your ISP is able to see the websites you visit, videos you watch and even who you're communicating with. We need IP addresses to identify and communicate with others on a computer network. However, we don't need to share our true IP address with everyone. When you hide your IP, you protect your Internet identity and ensure a free and open Internet experience for yourself. That's why downloading a VPN is so important. Without one, your privacy and online identity are at risk.
Hide your IP address with VyprVPN.
Learn how a VPN, like VyprVPN, can help hide your IP address.

How a VPN Hides Your IP Address

A VPN hides your IP by encrypting your Internet connection to keep your communications, data, location and other information private while online. A VPN service can exchange your personal IP address with a remote VPN server's IP address, creating a level of privacy that you could not otherwise achieve while on a public server. When using VPN (virtual private network) technology, all network traffic, from voice to text to video, goes through a secure passageway between the client's computer and the VPN server. Millions of people use VPNs, like VyprVPN, to hide their IP address online. This means your ISP will only see the VyprVPN location and IP address (we offer over 200,000), allowing your personal IP address to remain private.
Learn how a VPN, like VyprVPN, can help hide your IP address.
Learn how hiding your IP address can improve your Internet experience.

How Does Hiding My IP Improve My Overall Internet Experience?

A VPN configuration will not only hide your IP address, it will also improve your overall Internet experience. Using a VPN service can improve your speed by helping you defeat throttling and avoid network congestion. Using a VPN can also help you bypass restrictive networks and censorship when you travel abroad, as well as defeat data retention and save money on travel and shopping. When you use a VPN your IP is masked, enabling you to avoid any restrictions or special conditions that are determined by your IP address.
Learn how hiding your IP address can improve your Internet experience.