什么是IP地址,你该如何更改它?

IP是Internet Protocol(网络协议)的缩写。一个IP地址是一串用来标识某一台电脑的唯一字符串。你的IP地址可能给你的隐私造成威胁,除非你想要改掉它。很多人为了防止自己的隐私泄露而改变了IP地址。想要改变自己的IP地址,按照以下5步操作即可,非常简单:
  1. 注册信任的VPN服务。 VyprVPN提供各种不同的VPN协议而且不使用第三方服务器。
  2. 下载您的VPN并在您最爱的设备上启动这个应用程序。
  3. 选择要连接的服务器。 VyprVPN使你能选择遍布全球超过70个服务器物理位置
  4. 您连接至服务器后,VyprVPN将立即从我们200,000+ 个IP地址中为您分配一个IP地址。
  5. 放心地使用网络 确信您真实的IP地址已被隐藏,您的隐私受到保护!
轻松学会更换自己的IP地址,这样你就可以访问被墙掉的网站啦

为什么更改我的IP地址很重要?

你的IP地址表示了你用这台电脑,通过网络协议在通讯。这意味着,你的IP地址被暴露给了第三方的网站,他们可以看到你的地址,你的ISP甚至能看到你浏览了什么网页。通过链接到其他服务器,改变自己的IP地址,可以帮助你隐藏自己的原始物理地址。不过,你无法完全摆脱自己的IP地址,因为在计算机网络内,我们依旧需要拿它去鉴别并与其他电脑通信。然而,我们并不需要将自己的真实IP地址分享给每一个人。当你改变自己的IP地址,你保护了自己的网络识别符,并进入了一个自由的、开放的网络环境。这就是为什么下载一个VPN如此之重要了。如果没有的话,您的隐私和在线网络识别符都将受到威胁。
轻松学会更换自己的IP地址,这样你就可以访问被墙掉的网站啦
轻松学会更换自己的IP地址,这样你就可以访问被墙掉的网站啦

VPN是怎么改变我的IP地址的?

VPN将您上网时的通讯、数据、位置以及其他的隐私信息加密。通过选择特定的IP地址,您将以该地址访问不同的网站,而不是暴露真实的IP地址。VPN会将您的IP地址与远程的VPN服务器IP地址进行交换,为您提供隐私保护,但是其他公共服务器无法提供这项服务。当您使用VPN(虚拟专用网络)时,所有的网络流量,不管是语音、文本还是视频,从您的电脑到VPN服务器,均会使用安全通道传输。数以亿计的用户都在使用VPN服务,比如VyprVPN,用来改变他们的IP地址,保护自己的隐私。这意味着,你的ISP只能看到VyprVPN的地址(我们提供超过200,000个IP地址),而你自己的IP地址将会被隐藏。
轻松学会更换自己的IP地址,这样你就可以访问被墙掉的网站啦
轻松学会更换自己的IP地址,这样你就可以访问被墙掉的网站啦

为什么改变我的IP地址,可以带来前所未有的网络冲浪体验?

VPN配置不仅仅会改变你的IP地址,同时会改善你的网络连接体验。使用VPN服务可以有效突破网络限制,防止网络堵塞,并提升你的网络速度,当你在国外时,使用VPN也能帮你突破地域网络的限制,同时还能保留您的数据,为您的旅行和购物省钱。当使用VPN改变您的真实IP地址时,任何限制或者特殊条款都不会给您的真实IP造成影响。
轻松学会更换自己的IP地址,这样你就可以访问被墙掉的网站啦

What is an IP Address and How Do You Change It?

IP stands for Internet Protocol. An IP address is a unique string of numbers used to identify an individual computer. Your IP address can pose risks to your privacy, unless you decide to change it. Many people change their IP address to avoid their personal privacy being breached. In order to change your IP, simply follow these 5 steps:
  1. Sign up with a trusted VPN service. VyprVPN offers a variety of different VPN protocols and doesn't use third-party servers.
  2. Download your VPN and launch the application on your preferred device(s).
  3. Select a server to connect to. VyprVPN lets you choose from over 70 server locations around the world.
  4. Once you connect to a server, VyprVPN will assign you one of our 200,000+ IP addresses.
  5. Use the Internet with confidence knowing that your true IP address is hidden and your privacy is protected!
Learn how easy it is to change your IP address so you can access your favorite sites online without being blocked.

Why is it Important to Change My IP?

Your IP address identifies your computer using the Internet Protocol to communicate. This means your IP address is visible to third-party websites trying to view your location, and your ISP is able to see the websites you visit. Changing your IP address by connecting to another server will help mask your identity online. You won't be able to get rid of your IP address altogether, because we need IP addresses to identify and communicate with others on a computer network. However, we don't need to share our true IP address with everyone. When you change your IP, you protect your Internet identity and ensure a free and open Internet experience for yourself. That's why downloading a VPN is so important. Without one, your privacy and online identity are at risk.
Learn how easy it is to change your IP address so you can access your favorite sites online without being blocked.
Learn how easy it is to change your IP address so you can access your favorite sites online without being blocked.

How Can a VPN Change My IP Address?

A VPN encrypts your Internet connection to keep your communications, data, location and other information private while online. By changing your IP address, you can appear to be browsing from the location of your choosing rather than revealing your true location. A VPN service will exchange your personal IP address with a remote VPN server's IP address, creating a level of privacy that you could not otherwise achieve while on a public server. When using VPN (virtual private network) technology, all network traffic, from voice to text to video, goes through a secure passageway between the client's computer and the VPN server. Millions of people use VPNs, like VyprVPN, to change their IP address online and protect their privacy. This means your ISP will only see the VyprVPN location and IP address (we offer over 200,000), allowing your personal IP address to remain private.
Learn how easy it is to change your IP address so you can access your favorite sites online without being blocked.
Learn how easy it is to change your IP address so you can access your favorite sites online without being blocked.

How Does Changing My IP Improve My Overall Internet Experience?

A VPN configuration will not only change your IP address, it will also improve your overall Internet experience. Using a VPN service can improve your speed by helping you defeat throttling and avoid network congestion. Using a VPN can also help you bypass restrictive networks and censorship when you travel abroad, as well as defeat data retention and save money on travel and shopping. When you use a VPN to change your IP address, you can avoid any restrictions or special conditions that are determined by your IP address.
Learn how easy it is to change your IP address so you can access your favorite sites online without being blocked.