为什么在中国访问谷歌需要一个VPN?

中国有着严格的审查机制,在中国访问谷歌会很困难.使用 VPN,在中国的用户可以绕过中国防火长城,躲避互联网审查并自由访问互联网. 要在中国访问谷歌,按照这5个步骤:
  1. 注册一个VPN服务。VyprVPN提供多种不同 VPN协议,包括专有的Chameleon 技术 打破VPN限制.
  2. 按照说明下载您的VPN 并在您惯用的设备上启动应用程序。
  3. 登录使用您的凭据。
  4. 选择要连接的服务器。 VyprVPN让您可以从遍布全球的超过70个服务器物理位置中进行选择,因此您可以选择一个没有审查制度的物理位置。
  5. 使用互联网或您的应用程序像你通常做的那样,享受不受限制的、自由和开放的互联网体验。
一个VPN如何工作?为什么重要?我们分享了如何利用VyprVPN逃脱政府的防火墙封锁。

VPN如何运作?

VPN,或称虚拟专用网络,通过加密您的网络连接,使您在中国上网时的通信、数据、物理位置及其它信息保持私密状态。VPN服务能够将您的私人IP地址与VPN服务器的IP地址进行交换。有了VyprVPN,您就能够连接至我们全球各地70+个服务器物理位置中的其中一个,因此您真实的IP地址不会被泄露。加密技术(如:在VyprVPN的Chameleon协议中使用的OpenVPN256位协议)用于保护通过连接发送的所有数据和通信。这就意味着您在中国使用VPN时,可以摆脱由防火长城所设置的封锁并躲避审查制度。VPN还能保护您的连接,因此您无需担心监视软件或政府侵犯您的隐私或对您进行监控。
一个VPN如何工作?为什么重要?我们分享了如何利用VyprVPN逃脱政府的防火墙封锁。
有了VyprVPN,您就能绕过审查并连接至任何您喜爱的网站,包括谷歌。

如何在中国解锁谷歌

在中国,很难获得谷歌应用程序(如:Gmail、谷歌云端硬盘和谷歌搜索)的使用权限。VyprVPN让您轻松地绕过基于物理位置的IP封锁,在中国也能访问谷歌。选择北美、南美、欧洲、亚洲、非洲和大洋洲其中一个VyprVPN服务器物理位置,不受限制地体验网络。有了VPN,您就能摆脱中国的防火长城,获得一个自由、开放的网络以及您所有的谷歌产品。
有了VyprVPN,您就能绕过审查并连接至任何您喜爱的网站,包括谷歌。

Why is a VPN Needed to Access Google in China?

China has strict censorship policies, so accessing Google in China can be difficult. With a VPN, users in China can circumvent the Great Firewall of China to escape Internet censorship and access the Internet freely. To access Google in China, follow these 5 steps:
  1. Sign up for a VPN service. VyprVPN offers a variety of different VPN protocols, including proprietary Chameleon technology that defeats VPN blocking.
  2. Follow the instructions for downloading your VPN and launch the application on your preferred device(s).
  3. Log in with your credentials.
  4. Choose which server to connect to. VyprVPN lets you choose from over 70 server locations around the world, so you can select a location free of censorship.
  5. Use the Internet or your apps as you usually do, and enjoy an unrestricted, free and open Internet experience.
How does a VPN work and why is it important? We're sharing how to use VyprVPN to escape government blocks imposed by the Great Firewall.

How Does a VPN Work?

A VPN, or virtual private network, works by encrypting your Internet connection to keep your communications, data, location and other information private while online in China. A VPN service can exchange your personal IP address with a VPN server's IP address. With VyprVPN, you can choose to connect to one of 70+ server locations worldwide, so your true IP address is not revealed. Encryption technology, such as the OpenVPN 256-bit protocol used in VyprVPN's Chameleon protocol, is employed to secure all data and communications sent over the connection. This means you can escape blocks imposed by the Great Firewall and avoid censorship while using a VPN in China. A VPN also secures your connection, so you don't need to worry about snoops or the government violating your privacy or surveilling you.
How does a VPN work and why is it important? We're sharing how to use VyprVPN to escape government blocks imposed by the Great Firewall.
With VyprVPN, you can bypass censorship and unblock all of your favorite websites, including Google.

How To Unblock Google in China

When in China, it can be difficult to access your favorite Google apps such as Gmail, Google Drive and Google Search. VyprVPN makes it easy to bypass location-based IP blocking to access Google in China. Choose one of VyprVPN's server locations in North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa or Oceania and experience the Internet without restrictions. With a VPN, you can escape the Great Firewall of China and access a free and open Internet and all your Google products.
With VyprVPN, you can bypass censorship and unblock all of your favorite websites, including Google.