在中国使用VPN访问脸谱网

通过中国互联网长城的支援(GFW)的严苛的审查机制, 在中国访问脸书会很困难. 通过VPN,中国的用户可以绕过中国防火长城,避开互联网审查并真正达成互联网自由. 要在中国访问脸谱网,按照这5个步骤:
  1. 注册一个VPN服务。VyprVPN提供多种不同 VPN协议,包括专有的Chameleon 技术 打破VPN限制.
  2. 按照说明下载您的VPN 并在您惯用的设备上启动应用程序。
  3. 登录使用您的凭据。
  4. 选择要连接的服务器。 VyprVPN让您可以从遍布全球的超过70个服务器物理位置中进行选择,因此您可以选择一个没有审查制度的物理位置。
  5. 使用互联网或您的应用程序像你通常做的那样,享受不受限制的、自由和开放的互联网体验。
了解一个VPN工作和运作以及VyprVPN是怎样帮助您保护您的隐私和安全的。

VPN如何运作?

VPN (虚拟专用网络) 对您在中国上网的网络进行加密使您的信息私密化. VPN让您可以选择位于世界各地服务器的IP地址,您个人的IP地址和物理位置会被私密化. 加密,例如 OpenVPN 256-位协议, VyprVPN Chameleon 技术使用的协议, 是用来将所有发送的资料和通讯进行加密保障的. 使用VPN让您在中国的时候避免防火长城强加的封锁并绕开审查. VPN同时保护您的链接,您不用担心有任何人会侵犯您的隐私或拦截您的交流内容.
了解一个VPN工作和运作以及VyprVPN是怎样帮助您保护您的隐私和安全的。
在中国解锁顶级网站和绕过长城防火墙。

在中国解锁脸谱网

在中国,很难在Facebook上与家人朋友分享您的照片和想法。VyprVPN让您轻松绕过基于物理位置的IP封锁,在中国也能使用Facebook。选择北美、南美、欧洲、亚洲、非洲和大洋洲其中一个VyprVPN服务器物理位置,不受限制地体验网络。利用VPN摆脱防火长城,随时在Facebook上保持联系。
在中国解锁顶级网站和绕过长城防火墙。

Using a VPN to Access Facebook in China

Due to China's strict censorship under the Great Firewall (GFW), accessing Facebook in China can be difficult. With a VPN, users in China can bypass the Great Firewall of China to escape Internet censorship and achieve Internet freedom. To access Facebook in China, follow these 5 steps:
  1. Sign up for a VPN service. VyprVPN offers a variety of different VPN protocols, including proprietary Chameleon technology that defeats VPN blocking.
  2. Follow the instructions for downloading your VPN and launch the application on your preferred device(s).
  3. Log in with your credentials.
  4. Choose which server to connect to. VyprVPN lets you choose from over 70 server locations around the world, so you can select a location free of censorship.
  5. Use the Internet or your apps as you usually do, and enjoy an unrestricted, free and open Internet experience.
Learn how a VPN works and operates and how VyprVPN can help you protect your privacy and security.

How Does a VPN Work?

A VPN (virtual private network) encrypts your Internet connection to keep your information private while online in China. A VPN allows you to select your IP address from various server locations around the world, so your personal IP address and location remain private. Encryption, such as the OpenVPN 256-bit protocol used in VyprVPN's Chameleon technology, is employed to secure all data and communications sent over the connection. This allows you to avoid blocks imposed by the Great Firewall and escape censorship while using a VPN in China. A VPN also secures your connection, so you don't need to worry about anyone violating your privacy or intercepting your communications.
Learn how a VPN works and operates and how VyprVPN can help you protect your privacy and security.
Unblock top websites and bypass the Great Firewall of China with VyprVPN.

Unblocking Facebook in China

When in China, it can be difficult to share your photos and thoughts with friends and family over Facebook. VyprVPN makes it easy to bypass location-based IP blocking to access Facebook in China. Choose one of VyprVPN's server locations in North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa or Oceania and experience the Internet without restrictions. Escape the Great Firewall with a VPN, and stay connected on Facebook at all times.
Unblock top websites and bypass the Great Firewall of China with VyprVPN.