您值得信赖的快速 VPN 服务

  • VyprVPN

    US$5.00每月 每月 结算12次
    或US$9.95/月 每月结算
    • 无限数据用量
    • 3同时连接
  • VyprVPN高级帐号

    US$6.67每月 每月 结算12次
    或US$12.95/月 每月结算
    • 无限数据用量
    • 5同时连接
    • VyprVPN云端
      您个人专属的云端VPN服务器。非常安全、灵活,而且拥有对整个存储器的控制。
    • Chameleon协议
      挫败VPN封锁的专利技术带来一个无限制的互联网。
VyprVPN,最快速和最安全的VPN,帮助您提高网速。

利用快速 VPN 提高您的上网速度

VyprVPN提供速度最快的VPN服务器对您的网络连接进行加密和保护,同时提供无可比拟的速度和安全性,保护您的私人通信和数据。有了VyprVPN,您可以在观看视频、节目或其它内容时仍能获得最快的网络速度。连接至我们遍布全球的70+个服务器物理位置中的任何一个,使您的IP地址、物理位置和网络流量保持私密状态而无需牺牲您的速度。

VyprVPN,最快速和最安全的VPN,帮助您提高网速。
不要让 ISP 降低您的速度。利用 VyprVPN 克服节流并绕过网络拥堵。

克服节流并绕过网络拥堵

不要让您的ISP降低或限制您的互联网网速。通过使用最高速的VPN——VyprVPN,您的ISP将仅能查看加密的流量,因此难以根据您访问的网站对您的网速加以限制,从而让您能够获享不受限制的更高网速。因为拥堵的网络而苦恼?我们的工程师构建并管理我们的全球VPN网络,以最高网速向您的物理位置提供流量。这有助于您绕过您的ISP的拥堵网络获得更高的网速,同时让YouTube、Hulu和其他网站上的视频播放更流畅。

不要让 ISP 降低您的速度。利用 VyprVPN 克服节流并绕过网络拥堵。
恢复你的线上自由。选择不同国家的服务器物理位置,并安全地浏览互联网。

快速无限制的VPN服务

VyprVPN让您能够迅速获取在北美、南美、欧洲、亚洲、非洲和大洋洲的70+个环球物理位置的700+个服务器上超过200,000个IP地址。连接随时可用,因此您可以迅速访问您喜爱的网站。使用Golden Frog的高速VPN服务,您就能重获您的自由并绕过高压政府强加的基于物理位置的IP封锁。我们不主张设置限制,因此您可以在任何时候连接至任一VyprVPN 服务器,没有限制条件或下载上限。

恢复你的线上自由。选择不同国家的服务器物理位置,并安全地浏览互联网。
VyprVPN为所有设备提供易于使用的APP。

为每个设备加速

VyprVPN提供最快的VPN下载链接,适用于WindowsMacAndroidiOSTVRouter等操作系统,让您在享受快速连接的同时保证数据安全。利用安全、易用、可靠的应用程序下载最快速的VPN服务。VyprVPN还包括一些快捷功能,包括一键连接、一键选择服务器和ping测试,帮助您选择最快速的服务器。

Fast VPN Service You Can Trust

  • VyprVPN

    US$5.00/mo* billed annually
    or US$9.95/mo billed monthly
    • 3 Simultaneous Connections
      Connect on three devices at once
  • Best Value

    VyprVPN Premium

    US$6.67/mo* billed annually
    or US$12.95/mo billed monthly
    • 5 Simultaneous Connections
      Connect on five devices at once
    • VyprVPN Cloud
      Control your own dedicated, cloud VPN server
    • Chameleon Protocol
      Defeat VPN blocking to bypass restrictive censorship
Improve your Internet speed with VyprVPN, the fastest and most secure VPN.

Improve Your Internet Speed with a Fast VPN

VyprVPN offers the fastest VPN servers to encrypt and secure your Internet connection while simultaneously delivering unparalleled speed and security, protecting your personal communications and data. With VyprVPN you can achieve top Internet speeds while streaming videos, shows or other content. Connect to any of our 70+ server locations worldwide while keeping your IP address, location and Internet traffic private, without sacrificing your speed.

Improve your Internet speed with VyprVPN, the fastest and most secure VPN.
Don't allow your ISP to slow you down. Defeat throttling and bypass network congestion with VyprVPN.

Defeat Throttling and Bypass Network Congestion

Don't allow your ISP to slow you down or throttle your Internet connection. With VyprVPN, the fastest VPN, your ISP only sees encrypted traffic, meaning it will have difficulty throttling your connection based on the websites you visit. This results in faster, unrestricted Internet speeds. Struggling with a congested network? Our engineers build and manage our global VPN network to provide the fastest throughput to your location. This helps you bypass your ISP's congested networks to receive faster speeds while streaming videos on YouTube, Hulu and other sites.

Don't allow your ISP to slow you down. Defeat throttling and bypass network congestion with VyprVPN.
Restore your online freedom. Choose a server location in a different country and browse the internet safely and securely.

Fast VPN Service Without Restrictions

VyprVPN allows you to quickly access over 200,000 IP addresses with 700+ servers in 70+ worldwide locations in North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa and Oceania. Connections are always available, so you can access your favorite websites quickly. With Golden Frog's fast VPN service, you can restore your freedom and bypass location-based IP blocking imposed by restrictive governments. We don't believe in limitations, so you can connect to any VyprVPN server at any time, without restrictions or download caps.

Restore your online freedom. Choose a server location in a different country and browse the internet safely and securely.
VyprVPN offers easy-to-use apps for all devices.

Speed for Every Device

VyprVPN offers the fastest VPN download for Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, TV and Router, enabling you to secure your desktop and mobile devices in seconds while receiving the fastest connection speeds around. Download the fastest VPN service with apps that are secure, easy-to-use and reliable. VyprVPN also includes time-saving features like one-click connect, one-tap server selection and a ping test to choose the fastest server.