在丹麦的互联网得到安全和隐私

某些网站阻止用户用位於丹麦的IP 用户登入;或是有些仅限丹麦 IP 的网站要求你使用位於丹麦的 IP 登入。 VyprVPN加密的连接,允许您生成一个在丹麦,美国,欧洲或亚洲 的IP地址。从世界上任何地方访问您最喜爱的网站,保护您的网路连接和加密您的数据发送和接收网络。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN Desktop 自动安装并简化管理电脑的 VyprVPN 连线。在 VyprVPN 服务器跟各协议间自由转换在丹麦取得世界各地服务据点。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    VyprVPN 行动 Apps 提供 Android 跟 iOS 让你简易保护行动装置安全。在丹麦保护个人资料在无线网路环境不被骇客攻击 。在App 商店Google Play 提供软件。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN提供了无限的速度对于用户不使用或下载上限。所有丹麦用户都可以在VPN服务器之间的自由切换,可提供无限的IP地址 - 不用加价.

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    与丹麦其他VPN供应商不同的是,Golden Frog 写入100%的VPN服务器软件,管理自己的网络,并拥有硬件,所以我们可以提供在世界上速度最快的VPN。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什麽 VyprVPN 是丹麦最好的 VPN 服务?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

更多在丹麦使用 VPN 的理由

避免深度封包检测跟网路限制

在丹麦的网路活动会被网路供应者深度检测或节流你的资料,甚至限制连线的网站。VyprVPN 加密你的连线并避免丹麦的网路供应商控制你的网路活动。连线到任何一个位於美国、欧洲或亚洲的VyprVPN 伺服器重新享受你的网路自由。

保护不安全的Wi-Fi网络上的个人资料

在丹麦网路身份盗窃可能发生在任何人身上。不安全的Wi-Fi热点是骇客共同的目标,寻求您的个人信息和财务数据。VyprVPN使用256位AES加密,并提供PPTP,L2TP/IPSec和 OpenVPN 的协议,以确保在任何设备上的个人资料。在丹麦使用 VyprVPN 和安全地连接到互联网的任何地方。

Get Online Freedom and Security in Denmark

Certain websites block users with Denmark IP addresses and some websites based in Denmark block users with foreign IP's. VyprVPN encrypts your connection and allows you to generate an IP address from servers in Denmark, the United States, Europe or Asia. Access your favorite websites from anywhere in the world, protect your Internet connection and encrypt the data you send and receive online.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Denmark to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Denmark. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Denmark can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Denmark VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Denmark?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Denmark

Avoid Deep Packet Inspection and Internet Restrictions

Internet service providers in Denmark can utilize deep packet inspection to inspect your data, throttle your connection or deny access to certain websites. VyprVPN encrypts your connection and prevents ISPs in Denmark from controlling your online activity. Connect to one of VyprVPN's VPN servers in Denmark, the United States, Europe or Asia and reclaim your online freedom.

Protect Personal Data on Unsecure Wi-Fi Networks

Identity theft can happen to anyone using the Internet in Denmark. Unsecure Wi-Fi hotspots are common targets for hackers seeking out your personal information and financial data. VyprVPN uses 256-bit AES encryption and provides PPTP, L2TP/IPsec and OpenVPN protocols to secure your personal data on any device. Use VyprVPN and safely connect to the Internet anywhere in Denmark.