从哥斯达黎加访问被封锁的网站

许多网站限制使用哥斯达黎加的IP地址之用户访问。 VyprVPN允许您创建一个源于我们的全球VPN服务器位置之IP地址。访问您最喜爱的网站,确保您的互联网连接安全,并把您所有的在线发送和接收数据加密。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN桌面版自动配置和简化管理您的VyprVPN连接。在哥斯达黎加于VyprVPN服务器位置和VPN协议之间自由切换,以安全地访问您最喜欢的网站。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    安卓版和iOS版VyprVPN移动应用可以让您在您的移动设备上轻松地保护您的互联网连接。在哥斯达黎加不安全的无线网络上保护个人数据,免受黑客攻击。在App StoreGoogle Play中提供。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN提供无限制的速度,不设使用或下载上限。哥斯达黎加的所有用户都可以在VPN服务器之间自由切换,获得不限数量的IP地址 - 不收额外费用

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    与哥斯达黎加其它的VPN供应商不同的是,Golden Frog 100%自行编写VPN服务器软件,自主管理我们的网络并完全拥有硬件的所有权,所以我们的VPN速度是全球最快的。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什么VyprVPN是哥斯达黎加最好的VPN?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

在哥斯达黎加使用VPN的更多理由

没有限制访问互联网

在哥斯达黎加,政府部门会限制您登录某些网站。VyprVPN使用户能够自由地登录网站,并保护用户的个人隐私与自由。利用VyprVPN的20多万个IP地址以及700多个服务器,您就能够在哥斯达黎加轻松地登录自己喜爱的网站。

在哥斯达黎加安全地连接至Wi-Fi网络

VyprVPN能够使您在哥斯达黎加登入Wi-Fi热点时无需担忧会被黑客以及数据窃取者获取您的个人敏感信息的威胁。VyprVPN采用256位加密技术实现安全的网络连接,这样您的网络供应商就只能看到加密后的信息,而终端地址也只会显示VyprVPN的位置以及IP信息。

Access Blocked Websites From Costa Rica

Many websites restrict access to users with Costa Rican IP addresses. VyprVPN allows you to generate an IP address that originates from any of our global VPN server locations. Access your favorite websites, secure your internet connections and encrypt all data you send and receive online.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Costa Rica to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Costa Rica. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Costa Rica can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Costa Rica VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Costa Rica?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Costa Rica

Access the Internet Without Restrictions

The Costa Rican government can restrict your access to some websites. VyprVPN enables users to access the Internet without restrictions and protect their only privacy and freedom. Easily access your favorite sites from Costa Rica using VyprVPN's 200,000+ IP addresses and 700+ servers.

Safely Connect to Wi-Fi Networks in Costa Rica

Using VyprVPN allows you to access Wi-Fi hotspots in Costa Rica without worrying about hackers, or data thieves accessing your sensitive personal information. VyprVPN uses 256-Bit and creates a secure Internet connection where your Internet provider sees only encrypted data, and the final destination sees only VyprVPN location and IP information.