从保加利亚访问被封锁的网站

许多网站都会限制用户通过保加利亚的IP地址进行登录。VyprVPN允许您利用全球各地任何一个VPN服务器生成一个IP地址。这样,您就能登录自己喜爱的网站、加强您的网络连接安全并加密所有在线发送或接收到的信息。

  • VyprVPN 桌面程式

    VyprVPN桌面版自动配置和简化管理您的VyprVPN连接。在保加利亚于VyprVPN服务器位置和VPN协议之间自由切换,以安全地访问您最喜欢的网站。

  • VyprVPN 行动装置

    安卓版和iOS版VyprVPN移动应用可以让您在您的移动设备上轻松地保护您的互联网连接。在保加利亚不安全的无线网络上保护个人数据,免受黑客攻击。在App StoreGoogle Play中提供。

  • VPN没有任何限制

    VyprVPN网速不设上限,而且不限下载量。保加利亚的所有用户均可自由地在VPN服务器之间进行切换以获取海量的可用IP地址—— 无需加收额外费用

  • 世界上最快的VPN

    不同于其他保加利亚VPN提供商,Golden Frog 100%自行编写它的VPN服务器软件,管理自己的网络,并拥有硬件,所以我们可以在世界上提供最快的VPN速度。

全球VPN服务器的地址

为什么VyprVPN是保加利亚最好的VPN?

  VyprVPN 其他的代理VPN供应商
IP 位置 200,000+ 限制
VPN 速度 无限制 限制
VPN的用途 无限制 下載上限
服务器转换 无限制 额外收费
VPN桌面应用程序 有限使用
VPN 行动应用程式 有限使用
VPN基础设施 编写代码,管理网络和拥有自己的服务器。 依赖于第三方的外包解决方案
VPN 协议 OpenVPN、L2TP/IPsec、PPTP 与 Chameleon 有限VPN协议
NAT 防火墙 可用 未提供
加密 256位加密 至多128位 加密
帮助
  • 每天24小时、每周7天、每年365天全天候帮助
  • 提供在线交谈谘询
有限支持

在保加利亚使用VPN的更多理由

保加利亚上网没有限制

VyprVPN允许用户前往任何国家,包括保加利亚,获得不受基于位置的审查和内容阻塞的互联网体验。保加利亚的学校、政府和工作场所,会通过限制您访问指定站点来限制网络内容。通过激活VyprVPN恢复您的自由并绕过阻塞。 VyprVPN为您创造普遍和一致的互联网体验,无论您的真实位置、设备或网络为何。

在保加利亚的Wi-Fi热点保护您的数据

保加利亚不安全的网络,如Wi-Fi热点,对用户隐私呈现出显着的风险。互联网服务供应商,数据嗅探器和黑客操纵不安全的网络,以获得您的个人信息和数据。 VyprVPN使用256位AES加密保护您的数据,保持连接安全。

Access Blocked Websites From Bulgaria

Many websites restrict access to users with Bulgarian IP addresses. VyprVPN allows you to generate an IP address that originates from any of our global VPN server locations. Access your favorite websites, secure your Internet connections and encrypt all data you send and receive online.

  • VyprVPN Desktop

    VyprVPN Desktop automatically configures and simplifies managing your VyprVPN connections. Switch freely between VyprVPN server locations and VPN protocols in Bulgaria to securely access your favorite sites.

  • VyprVPN Mobile Apps

    VyprVPN Mobile Apps for Android and iOS allow you to easily secure your Internet connection on your mobile device. Protect personal data from hackers on unsecure wireless networks in Bulgaria. Available on the App Store or Google Play.

  • VPN Without Restrictions

    VyprVPN provides unlimited speed without usage or download caps. All users in Bulgaria can switch freely between VPN servers with unlimited IP addresses available - at no additional cost.

  • World's Fastest VPN

    Unlike other Bulgarian VPN providers, Golden Frog writes 100% of its VPN server software, manages its own network, and owns the hardware so we can deliver the fastest VPN speeds in the world.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations

Why is VyprVPN the Best VPN to Use in Bulgaria?

  VyprVPN Other hosted VPN Providers
IP Addresses 200,000+ Limited
VPN Speed Unlimited Restricted
VPN Usage Unlimited Download Caps
Server Switching Unlimited Additional Charge
VPN Desktop Apps Limited Availability
VPN Mobile Apps Limited Availability
VPN Infrastructure Wrote the code, manage the network and own the servers. Outsourced Solution that relies on 3rd parties
VPN Protocols OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon Limited VPN protocols
NAT Firewall Available Not Offered
Encryption 256-Bit Encryption At most 128-Bit Encryption
Support
  • 24x7x365 Support
  • Live Chat also available
Limited Support

More Reasons to Use a VPN in Bulgaria

Internet Access in Bulgaria Without Restrictions

VyprVPN allows users to travel to any country, including Bulgaria, and experience an Internet free from location-based censorship and content blocking. Schools, governments and workplaces in Bulgaria can restrict web content by limiting your access to select sites. Restore your freedom and bypass blocks by activating VyprVPN. VyprVPN creates an Internet experience that is universal and consistent for you regardless of your true location, device or network.

Protection on Bulgarian Wi-Fi Hotspots

Unsecured networks in Bulgaria, such as Wi-Fi hotspots, present a significant risk for user privacy. ISPs, data sniffers and hackers manipulate unsecured networks to gain access to your personal information and data. VyprVPN uses 256-Bit AES encryption to protect your data keep your connection secure.