利用VyprVPN绕过政府审查,不受限制地接入网络。

用针对中国的VPN绕过审查

中国的防火长城 (GFW) 阻挡了数百万的中国国民和游客访问Facebook、谷歌以及其它重要网站。有了VPN,您可以绕过中国防火长城并躲过网络审查,拥有更加开放、自由的网络体验。下载VyprVPN后,您可以绕过中国的审查。 VyprVPN提供多个VPN协议供您选择,包括Chameleon,我们这项专利技术将隐藏VPN通信并打破VPN封锁,所以中国的DPI(深度包检测)对它的影响会更小。

利用VyprVPN绕过政府审查,不受限制地接入网络。
别让中国政府窥探您的通信。

保护自己不受中国网络安全法律的侵犯

中国的网络安全法律允许监视在线活动与信息。别让中国政府暗中监视您或侵犯您的网络隐私。有了VyprVPN——中国最棒的VPN——您的网络连接会被加密,这样您的数据和个人信息会安全有保障。您可以选择连接至我们遍布全球的70+服务器物理位置来加密您的网络连接。一旦加密,您的通信、数据、浏览活动、在线搜索以及其它信息将会受到保护,政府或其他人都无法看到。

别让中国政府窥探您的通信。
用支付宝购买VyprVPN——全球VPN供应商领导品牌。

用支付宝购买中国最棒的VPN

VyprVPN可以荣幸的支持支付宝,中国领先、独立的第三方支付平台。VyprVPN 还可以支持其他的支付方式,您可以自由选择支付方式。使用VyprVPN,您可以无忧确保您的隐私和安全完全可以得到保障。 注册 今天就体验不同!

用支付宝购买VyprVPN——全球VPN供应商领导品牌。

Bypass government censorship and gain access to an unrestricted Internet with VyprVPN.

Bypass Censorship with a VPN for China

The Great Firewall of China (GFW) blocks millions of Chinese citizens and travelers from accessing Facebook, Google and other important websites. With a VPN you can circumvent China's Great Firewall and escape Internet censorship, leading to a more open and free Internet experience. When you download VyprVPN, you can bypass censorship in China. VyprVPN gives you the option of choosing between multiple VPN protocols, including Chameleon, our proprietary technology that masks VPN traffic and defeats VPN blocking so it is less susceptible to China's DPI (deep packet inspection).

Bypass government censorship and gain access to an unrestricted Internet with VyprVPN.
Don't allow the Chinese government to snoop on your communications.

Protect Yourself From China's Cybersecurity Laws

China's cybersecurity laws allow for surveillance of online activity and information. Don't allow the Chinese government to spy on you or invade your Internet privacy. With VyprVPN, the best VPN for China, your Internet connection is encrypted so your data and private information remain safe and secure. You can choose to connect to any of our 70+ global server locations across the globe to encrypt your Internet connection. Once encrypted, your communications, data, browsing activity, online searches and other information will be secured and not visible to the government or anyone else.

Don't allow the Chinese government to snoop on your communications.
Use Alipay to access VyprVPN, the leading VPN provider in the world.

Use Alipay to Purchase the Best VPN for China

VyprVPN is proud to offer Alipay, China's leading independent third-party payment platform. VyprVPN also supports other payment methods, giving you the freedom to choose how you make a payment. With VyprVPN, you can rest easy knowing that your privacy and security will never be compromised. Sign up today and experience the difference!

Use Alipay to access VyprVPN, the leading VPN provider in the world.