工程化的VPN性能

我们将VyprVPN设计成拥有宽带和互联网连接的最高速度和安全。我们拥有服务器并管理一个全球网络以提供最快的VPN速度。我们编写代码以提供最快的VPN访问速度和最高的安全级别。 Golden Frog是唯一一家能够处理您的数据以提供最高级别的端对安全和性能的公司。

  • 我们的程式码

    我们100%編写代码和优化VyprVPN现代宽带连接。

  • 我们的硬件

    我们100%拥有和经营,我们的VPN服务器基础设施提供快速和可靠的连接。

  • 我们的网络

    我们拥有内部网络工程师,这些工程师拥有数十年的工作经验,能够不断地优化我们的全球VPN网络速度。

全球网路建立速度

我们的网络工程师建立和管理自己的全球VPN网络,以提供在全球范围内最快的VPN的速度。无论您是在北美、南美、欧洲、亚洲、非洲和大洋洲,Golden Frog的网络持续为您的位置不断提供最快的吞吐量。

无限制的方式,无限制

与其它VPN供应商不同的是,我们从来不会对您作出限制。任何时候连接至VyprVPN 服务器,都不会有限制条件或下载上限。轻松切换服务器物理位置,不会收取额外费用。我们的服务器集群的700+个服务器拥有 200,000+个IP地址,因此连接始终可用。

  • 无限速

    没有限制。

  • 无限带宽

    没有带宽限制或下载上限。

  • 无限制服务器转换次数

    位置之间的切换,无需额外费用。

Engineered VPN Performance

We engineered VyprVPN to have the highest level of speed and security for broadband Internet connections. We own the servers and manage a global network to deliver the fastest VPN speeds. We write code optimized to deliver the fastest VPN access with the highest level of security. Golden Frog is the only company that handles your data to provide the highest level of end-to-end security and performance.

  • Our Code

    We write 100% of our code and optimized VyprVPN for modern broadband connections.

  • Our Hardware

    We own and operate 100% of our VPN server infrastructure to deliver fast and reliable connections.

  • Our Network

    We have in-house network engineers with decades of experience that continually optimize our global VPN network for speed.

Global Network Built for Speed

Our network engineers build and manage our own global VPN network to provide the fastest VPN speeds across the globe. Whether you are in Europe, Asia or North America, Golden Frog's network is continually managed to provide the fastest throughput to your location.

Unlimited Means Unlimited

Unlike other VPN providers, we never limit you. Connect to any VyprVPN server, anytime, without restrictions or download caps. Easily switch between server locations at no additional charge. We have 200,000+ IP addresses for 700+ servers in our server clusters, so connections are always available.

  • Unlimited Speed

    No throttling. Ever.

  • Unlimited Bandwidth

    No bandwidth restrictions or download caps.

  • Unlimited Server Switching

    Switch between locations at no additional charge.